Oh ****, it's a cloth toucher, better hold me breath!
Lads, a Caption Competition ..... fill in the phrase !!
Look at the picture and decide what should be written underneath it !!
Here are a few !!
"Oh fcuk, it's a cloth toucher, better hold me breath!"
"Theres nobody keener for a tallaght haka than me"
"I was boozing with some Russians last night and they thought me how to do the Cossack Dance!"
"I've been steadily falling backwards since the bouncer pushed me out of Lillies. Christ, i think i'm going to gawk. Feck, where am i, huh it's the lads, wahey, just in time, where's me jersey? Nice one gaffer."
"And I did it ............ My waaaaaaaaaaaaaay"
"Haemmeroids are a b*astard"
Last edited by A face; 24/01/2006 at 2:11 PM.
Oh ****, it's a cloth toucher, better hold me breath!
http://pix.ie/widgets/generate/accou...000-F5F5FF.jpg
"It's time for the FAI to grow up." John O'Donoghue, Minister for Sport, RTE , Sunday 7 Nov 2004
Theres nobody keener for a tallaght haka than me
MOT
I was boozing with some Russians last night and
they thought me how to do the Cossack Dance!
Larry Be Wyse
www.acsportsimages.com
"I've been steadily falling backwards since the bouncer pushed me out of Lillies.
Christ, i think i'm going to gawk.
Feck, where am i, huh it's the lads, wahey, just in time, where's me jersey?
Nice one gaffer."
What are we competeing for A Face?
Last edited by Risteard; 24/01/2006 at 10:22 AM.
City definetly have the best bands playing at half-time.
O'Bama - "Eerah yeah, I'd say we can alright!"
G.O'Mahoney Trapattoni'll sort ém out!!
"And I did it............,My waaaaaaaaaaaaaay"
"haemmeroids are a b*astard"
illiteracy and alphabet soup hmm?
To see who has the best one !!Originally Posted by Risteard
Fcuk me, borrowing beckhams thong was a bad idea.
I'd love to invent a time machine then go back in time and win the lottery, buy new players and a stadium. Time machines are brilliant aren't they- Ian Holloway
Beat that move, ye billy-barrie bast**ds!
"Don't ever stand behind Andy Reid when he farts"![]()
Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.
I swear I'm not p1ssed Garda, how much longer d'ya want me to stay like this for?
"It was him officer, he did it"
This was me on the dancefloor at 2 o'clock in the morning, three days before the game.
The Karate Kid - Tallaght style!
Honest! I am not a secret Tim nor a closet Sham - I really am a Seagull.
"Is it just me or does my left one of the fingers on my left hand look like a penis"
Originally Posted by gnasher
brilliant
See told you I'd score against this lot with 10 red bull and vodka's in me .........now if i can just manage the cartwheel
"It's funny how Irish people like to mock their record goalscorer".
Forget about the performance or entertainment. It's only the result that matters.
" i swear david connolly is only this high"
Bring back the plank