I Think we have a winner

Quote Originally Posted by Risteard
    when i discovered Tanora was "a Cork thing"

And its the job !!

LIDL drinking glasses - they crack and break if you even look at them.

Formerly: wild rover
    Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    LIDL drinking glasses - they crack and break if you even look at them.

dont be so cheap then!

ya just drink Bavaria from the can.......

Quote Originally Posted by wild rover
    dont be so cheap then!
    Nyah! Nyah! They have lovely beer glasses with nice designs on them and they're NOT cheap either but they break very easy.

Enjoyed the slag though - sligoman is obviously a bad influence on ya.

Now, THIS is cheap

http://www.escort-ireland.com/410/Em...sh-escort.html

Jaysus, this seems to be a new addition. Look at the size of those knockers.

and look at the cut of her face.looks like she fell out and hit her head off of prety much every branch on the ugly tree
    Life isn't all beer and football...some of us haven't touched a football in months

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by ollie
    and look at the cut of her face.looks like she fell out and hit her head off of prety much every branch on the ugly tree
    But, but, but......you can't see her face Ollie or do you know her better than we do.

Anyone who cares about the face??

It's all a blur to me.

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    It's all a blur to me.

you can make it out if you go into the sligo homepage on the site.
    jesus dublin has some amount savage 'escorts'
    Life isn't all beer and football...some of us haven't touched a football in months

jesus dublin has some amount savage 'escorts'
    eh.......tell us more Ollie.

BTW did any of youse read the message boards - fcuking rough I'll tell ya.
    Last edited by hamish; 30/01/2006 at 6:43 PM.

eh.......tell us more Ollie.
    now now

now now
    Ah, that's not fair...just when you had my full attention too.

Nosey ol' Hamish

*slaps sirhamish on the wrists*

Hamish suitably humbled and contrite.

Another useless investion

Wagonwheels - is it a biscuit or a bar, as the old advert used to state. Definitely sh!te anyway. Disgusting taste.

Hamish suitably humbled and contrite.

Another useless investion

Wagonwheels - is it a biscuit or a bar, as the old advert used to state. Definitely sh!te anyway. Disgusting taste.
    the originals weren't the nicest but i think the ones with the jam/red sauce in em are nice IMO.

Must have eaten the originals so. Used to be an awful country and Irish showband around here a few years ago called The Wagonwheels - remember T.R.Dallas?? He was one of them. Isn't he a politician now or something??

30 Posts
    C/\wkies

Quote Originally Posted by Partizan
    C/\wkies
    funny how we are sooooo superior to ye

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast