Just? Where've you been boy?Originally Posted by Thunderblaster
A revolution has taken place on foot.ie as the king of the site, dahamasta has just renamed himself Ken Shabby. It is a revolution to relaunch the man that is worshipped across the computers. Hail Ken Shabby, Leader of The Promised Land of foot.ie.
Just? Where've you been boy?Originally Posted by Thunderblaster
Tip: Don't call him Ken(he doesn't like that)
Oooops..![]()
The Model Club
Tell all the Bohs you know
that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
and it's not gonna be three
and it's not gonna be four
it's more likely to be 5-1.
I'm over the whole Don't Call Me Ken thing now. Honest.
Ken
Was/Is Dahamsta a word play on The Hamster?
A very Happy Christmas and New Year, Ken Shabby.![]()
You too Thunderblaster.![]()
Yip. And that was a play on "webmaster". Oh to be young and innocent again. And not Shabby.Originally Posted by sirhamish
Same to yourself hamish, have a good one.A very Happy Christmas and New Year, Ken Shabby.
After the famous lavatory attendant from the Monty Python team?.Originally Posted by Thunderblaster
LOL - Oh Jaysus, Joe Soap, you're a dead man walkingOriginally Posted by joeSoap
Hail Ken Shabby, (aka dahamsta), King of the 'C/\wkies'.
Oxford English Dictionary definition: 'C/\wkies' - angst ridden teenagers & geeks that happen to support Cork.
Oh yeah, Happy Chrimbo.![]()
What was Vetinari about then?Originally Posted by Ken Shabby
And the same to you!!Originally Posted by sirhamish
And from Ken Shabby it is now back to dahamsta!!![]()
. Bit like Clark Kent to Superman!!
Never play leapfrog with a unicorn!!
He's the ruler of Ankh Morpork in the Pratchett Discworld novels. Yes, I am a nerd.Originally Posted by pineapple stu
I like to keep ye on yere toes.Originally Posted by Thunderblaster
Really? Only ever read a few of those books...must have missed him!Originally Posted by dahamsta
Originally Posted by Thunderblaster
or lily savage to a gay scouser
please dont ban me,i just couldnt resist![]()
I'm deeply offended at being labelled a scouser.
Scousers are nice people, real friendly and they love the Irish.Originally Posted by dahamsta
However, they think that Corkonians are a different race!!
Never play leapfrog with a unicorn!!
Definitely in a different class anyway...![]()