Erm, that was a trick. I was waiting to see if one of ye would spot itOriginally Posted by Schumi
grammarOriginally Posted by sligoman
Erm, that was a trick. I was waiting to see if one of ye would spot itOriginally Posted by Schumi
And it just happened to be a UCD fan![]()
Persons most likely to hijack a thread in order to bicker/flirt with each other - sirhamish and Green Tribe.
Fans most likely to troll the other one's forum: Galway and Sligo Rovers fans![]()
I was tempted to say it....Originally Posted by Schumi
The Model Club
Tell all the Bohs you know
that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
and it's not gonna be three
and it's not gonna be four
it's more likely to be 5-1.
Has M@ttitude an echo????Originally Posted by Peadar
Be nice Peadar. For the last time, I do not flirt with Green Tribe or bicker with her. We just gently wind each other up and always get back on topic. Besides, how many posters stay on topic on any thread???
BTW, nearly forgot
Happy Christmas, Corky Boy.![]()
I know hamish, aren't they awful to us, they're just jealous cos we're such good friends....![]()
Big-ego poster-Jamaican PM
Grumpiest poster - Peadar
Dirtiest poster - hamish
Easiest to wind up - Sligoman
Cheeky Smartarse poster - Paul o shea
Mr comedy - strangeirish
i love myself - anto mc![]()
crazy cowboy - drumcondra red
mr smooth - d f x
i've missed out loads of people, but to the above no offence ! just a laugh!
Originally Posted by Peadar
[QUOTE=Green Tribe]I know hamish, aren't they awful to us, they're just jealous cos we're such good friends...
QUOTE]
[/QUOTE]![]()
what?![]()
[QUOTE=Green Tribe]
1/Big-ego poster-Jamaican PM
2/Grumpiest poster - Peadar
3/Dirtiest poster - hamish
4/Easiest to wind up - Sligoman
5/Cheeky Smartarse poster - Paul o shea
6/Mr comedy - strangeirish
7/i love myself - anto mc
8/crazy cowboy - drumcondra red
9/mr smooth - d f x
QUOTE]
1/Poor chap
2/Very true but I'd say Peadar is really a warm, gentle creature underneath that vexed exterior, is first to (secretedly) pay his union dues and votes Green Party if there's no far-left candidate in his constituency.
3/Listen who's talking![]()
4/Well, he IS from Sligo![]()
5/But good creac all the same
6/Cracks me up, he does.
7/If you looked like Ian Gillan, you'd love yourself too Queeny![]()
8/That's 'cos he's always slagging GT
9/Hmmmmmmmmmm............have to think about that?
Last edited by hamish; 19/12/2005 at 9:20 PM.
No offence taken, m'lady.....Originally Posted by Green Tribe
The Model Club
Tell all the Bohs you know
that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
and it's not gonna be three
and it's not gonna be four
it's more likely to be 5-1.
[QUOTE=sirhamish]heh heh, i enjoy the craic on here, i'm not saying anything bad about anyoneOriginally Posted by Green Tribe
what? [/QUOTE]
Shhhhhhhhh Queeny, don't mention ANYTHING about being friends.....they'll take the p!ss out of us both for ever. M@ttitude is at it as well.![]()
Most likely to quite Seinfeld/Simpsons; Jerry the Saint
Most likely to have a go at the government; Macy
Shhhhhhhhh Queeny, don't mention ANYTHING about being friends.....they'll take the p!ss out of us both for ever. M@ttitude is at it as well.Originally Posted by sirhamish
[/QUOTE]
ok ya big fecking *******!![]()
Am i that badOriginally Posted by Green Tribe
ah course you're not, poor pet....Originally Posted by Anto McC
Actually, we're rather more likely to correct you on improper grammar.Originally Posted by sligoman
EDIT: Damn you Schumi!
You can't spell failure without FAI