eh, no

Quote Originally Posted by De Town
    eh, no
    Course you can, They teach you that in Wilsons
    Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?

eh, no
    Maz, you'll have to train him ASAP.

Quote Originally Posted by Maz
    Course you can, They teach you that in Wilsons
    luckily they dont, although the cúnts up there could do with some training themselves

Dont lie Ive seen the set up there, all going around in yer aprons

Quote Originally Posted by Maz
    Dont lie Ive seen the set up there, all going around in yer aprons
    no havent noticed that myself

Yeah, Maz is right..........leave the poor girl alone.

Unless it's for charadee or a bet I can't see why she would want to make such a twerp of herself.

And BTW she's NOT that bad looking either

I wouldn't even think of making a bid - fcuking slave trade.

I'm surprised at you lot.......let me check............yep, it is the 21st Century.

250 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish

Unless it's for charadee or a bet I can't see why she would want to make such a twerp of herself.

(
    Or a scam,credit cards are accepted.
    I'd say you'd be suprised by the amount of people out there willing to reply to this kind of thing...................not me though .............................................I swear

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Yeah, Maz is right..........leave the poor girl alone.

I'm surprised at you lot.......let me check............yep, it is the 21st Century.
    Effectively it is that she is making such a twerp of herself that she is goading such '21st century reactions' - whatever they are

You have to be extremely thick or naive to do as she is doing. Maz comes across to me as being sympathetic just because of the idiocy of what she is doing. She is a 'poor girl' indeed wanting to even contemplate such 'jokes' and is therefore fair game, if you will.

Even at the nicest terms, she might be doing it 'for a joke'. If so, then she will become the butt of many a joke as a natural result.

I would term it a very 20th century reaction to say 'ah sure fair play, what harm does it do' to such utter, utter idiocy.

Last edited by dfx-; 17/12/2005 at 7:04 PM.
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-
    Effectively it is that she is making such a twerp of herself that she is goading such '21st century reactions' - whatever they are

You have to be extremely thick or naive to do as she is doing. Maz comes across to me as being sympathetic just because of the idiocy of what she is doing. She is a 'poor girl' indeed wanting to even contemplate such 'jokes' and is therefore fair game, if you will.
    Even at the nicest terms, she might be doing it 'for a joke'. If so, then she will become the butt of many a joke as a natural result.

I would term it a very 20th century reaction to say 'ah sure fair play, what harm does it do' to such utter, utter idiocy.

Ah well kinda, sure God loves a trier

71 Posts
    How does it work? Could she be legally bound by the parameters she laid out if someone makes an acceptable bid?

Quote Originally Posted by Poor Student
    How does it work? Could she be legally bound by the parameters she laid out if someone makes an acceptable bid?
    Why, what are you thinking of?.

Ah now Poor Student she did say no sexual favours so your gonna have to look elsewhere

71 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Dazzy
    Ah now Poor Student she did say no sexual favours so your gonna have to look elsewhere
    Feck that. With all the cleaning and ironing to do here the week will be out before it gets to that. Something told me I should have closed the open enededness of that post! Seriously though? (and no, don't follow on from this with another cheap dig )

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-

Now don't start getting all heavy on me dee eff ecks.

Being a Tottyland regular, you should have seen I was setting a trap. Now you've spoiled it..........so.................SLAP.

You have a point though. Y'know, given all the talk about glass ceilings, women's fight for rights etc over the years.......it's women like that often make me wonder. So I contemplate the following

Aren't they really happier in the kitchen?...they're much better cooks
    Experiencing the joy of producing babies.....it gives meaning to their lives
    Leaving all the horrible, important decisions to men......no stress
    Working hard keeping themselves pretty so that they can hold onto their man

Red flag to a bull the above dfx. Wonder will anyone bite
    heh heh

The bit about the credit card and scam is interesting though - the 12th man might be on to something.

I had expected it was a trap hence the .....but it gets the point across irrespective - at least someone has said it...
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

Dead evening so checked out eBay.ie

She's been on eBay since 2003, and, although not particularly active, has a 100% rating

Payment is via Paypal, which eliminates the scam possibility.

Bidding is already at 365 Euro and still another five days to go.

Quote Originally Posted by REVIP
    Bidding is already at 365 Euro and still another five days to go.
    Im holding off till the last minute to put in my bid

Quote Originally Posted by Anto McC
    Im holding off till the last minute to put in my bid
    Why does that not surprise me.

Quote Originally Posted by Poor Student
    Feck that. With all the cleaning and ironing to do here the week will be out before it gets to that. Something told me I should have closed the open enededness of that post! Seriously though? (and no, don't follow on from this with another cheap dig )

Well when it comes to cleaning and ironing she is useful, but shed be kicked out the door if she tried anything

Everyone be honest who bid for her???

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast