You could ask the lads over at that avatar site and see what they do for ya ??Originally Posted by sligoman
You'll have to ask nicely though !!
I've no idea how to get them that small then, sorry.Originally Posted by A face
You could ask the lads over at that avatar site and see what they do for ya ??Originally Posted by sligoman
You'll have to ask nicely though !!
Last edited by A face; 14/01/2006 at 12:53 AM.
Limerick Crest anyone?
Actually, some of Hugh Brady's henchmen picked it. It's received universal dislike from the staff and students, particularly those of us who feel that "UCD Dublin" is about as thick as nine letters can get - not a good image for a university, and that the crest is otherwise ugly as sin. There's even a petition against it. So, no, we most certainly didn't pick it.Originally Posted by A face
You can't spell failure without FAI
So, ye will be known as University College Dublin Dublin now yeah? .Originally Posted by John83
Chillax .... i has it all sorted !!Originally Posted by gael353
Ooopps ... its a touchy one so yeah .... i is gonna stick it up anyway, if it gets changed, we can sort it then. Hey at least there shouldn't be any confusion as to where ye are anyway, every cloud n'all that !!Originally Posted by John83
Originally Posted by A faceIs today Ali G day or something?Originally Posted by A face
Boo-yaka-sha ... a'righ' !!Originally Posted by sligoman
That first pic is fcuking gas looking! That Rovers player looks completely lost and just came out of no where!Like this, or this
Anyway, how do you get those avatars beside your user name???
Who Cares?!
Try this !!Originally Posted by Raheny Red
Cheers for that A Face !
Who Cares?!
The Galway kit is 03!Any chance that could be updated?
www.galwayunitedfc.net -----New GUFC fans forum and Gust Website.
Europe's Big Club.
"Cause Galway are MASSIVE"-RW Rover on 24/8/07 00:29am
Send on your avatars and i'll get them up. If its a kit, it will have to be similar to the ones that are up already (i.e. not a pic of the actually kit)Originally Posted by Conor H
At least make sure you leave the old one there too. I (along with most other people I imagine) don't intend to have that poxy new yoke beside my name.Originally Posted by A face
We prefer the abbreviation UCDD. We even sing it to the tune of "popcorn" (UCDDDDD, UCDDDDD, UCDDDDD DDDDD DDDDD... repeat until even more bored). You might occasionally see random UCD fans posting about ATM machines and the AIB Bank stand in Belfield Park too. Yes, it sucks, but we're milking it.Originally Posted by sligoman
You can't spell failure without FAI
Alright lads, there are a few new avatars up and a few taken down (better quality ones in place) .... if you find yours is missing just select it again.
Any new ones will appear without disturbance in the future.
Again, if you have any new ones, send them on to ifgrounds@gmail.com
Cheers !!
Last edited by A face; 07/04/2006 at 2:31 PM.
Hey!
Not wised up to this sort of thing at all but could someone upload the new City jersey.
City definetly have the best bands playing at half-time.
O'Bama - "Eerah yeah, I'd say we can alright!"
G.O'Mahoney Trapattoni'll sort ém out!!
Are you on about the new Cork City jersey? Just waiting on a guy to make it up, as soon as its done, i'll have it.Originally Posted by Risteard
Same goes for Sligo Rovers new one too in case any of ye are wondering about it.Originally Posted by A face