Cant wait!

Cork game it is then July 21st. What sort of crowd would you expect, any good watering holes and camp sites?

camp sites....i think theres a thread on hotels???

i'd say we should have 2000 at that one....all depends on how were doin of course!

versus cork, i can't w8 tbh!

Gud game i think

yeah, we'll do them in the fortress!

fortress???

Bit Much!

only a bit o' craic sayin that....dont take it seriously!

Quote Originally Posted by BannsideBoy
    Cork game it is then July 21st. What sort of crowd would you expect, any good watering holes and camp sites?
    Monneys Bar (Harloes) across from the Ground is as good as you will get on match days.

Cant wait lads, should be good craic

Sometimes camping is more fun! There is a great campsite just outside Ballinaspitlle that I stayed in with the kids. Its an old stately home. Go to the goireland.ie website and look up camping coz there are loads of good campsites in the Cork area.

While down there dont forget to go to Foto Wildlife Park, a wonderful day out for big and little kids!

As for drinkin, Cork City has some great pubs but unfortunately have always been too drunk to remember their names!

ehmm...

camping is crap! way more effort put into it than just organising a B&B or hotel, and its way colder..

ya but ya can make as much noise as ya want when your camping and ya dont have to be back b4 a certain time which means a great big **** up

There is nothing that beats camping tho....so nice to wake up to the bird song....aghh....cant wait for summer!

Quote Originally Posted by Magicme
    Sometimes camping is more fun! There is a great campsite just outside Ballinaspitlle that I stayed in with the kids. Its an old stately home. Go to the goireland.ie website and look up camping coz there are loads of good campsites in the Cork area.

While down there dont forget to go to Foto Wildlife Park, a wonderful day out for big and little kids!

As for drinkin, Cork City has some great pubs but unfortunately have always been too drunk to remember their names!
    , it's Sligo they're coming to, not Cork!.

doh...having a blonde day I guess.

Looks like we will be over for either the Longford game in june, or the cork game in July. Still not sure of numbers yet.

C'mon the bit o'red
    Are ye guys still on for the Summer road trip?
    June 3rd v Longford Town
    July 22nd v Cork City.
    I have scattered my dreams underneath your feet, tread carefully, cos it's my dreams you walk on.