Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Keith Gilroy

Keith Gilroy

Did anyone see his goals on Sky Sports 1 last night? 2nd one was class. Burton Albion 4 Burscough 1.

Man Utd in the next round and I'd say the BBC will show it live, they love that magic of the FA cup stuff.

Fair play to Keith he's got his chance now.

Did anyone noticed who he scored the goals past

Interesting thread here
    Last edited by gustavo; 07/12/2005 at 12:45 PM.

Exclamation Keith Gilroy

Lads who is he, i have heard the name before a lright!

He played for us for one seaon under Jim McInally then he went to Middlesborough was released by them then onto S****horpe Darlington and now plays for Burton Albion. would be a good acquisition in the future.

rumour has it that he will be on football focus on saturday

There's a bit on Aertel about him and how he wished Roy Keane was still at United so they could swap shirts afterwards.

keith gilroy

I seen his 2 goals on sky sports this morning. they were well taken. hopefully someday he will be back at the showgrounds

why the sarcastic roll of eyes ?

Because Keith will never leave a club of the calibur of Burton Albion for Rovers!

Delira bout the result!

The only Burton Albion in Sligo will make sure that we are represented well in the Pirelli In January! Will be wearing my Brewers shirt round town with pride over the next few weeks!

Quote Originally Posted by SligoBrewer
    Because Keith will never leave a club of the calibur of Burton Albion for Rovers!

Delira bout the result!

The only Burton Albion in Sligo will make sure that we are represented well in the Pirelli In January! Will be wearing my Brewers shirt round town with pride over the next few weeks!
    My god you really are a fool aren't you? ffs the calibre of Abion would ya pis$ off with that sh!t.

The Premier Division of the EL or the Conference(or whatever the feck it's called) in England?????? Think about it

btw, "we" should apply to Rovers, not Burton.

The 'we' in the last bit?

Rovers would be playing League 2 standard football now we're in the Premier.

The 'we' in the last bit?
    Here:
    The only Burton Albion in Sligo will make sure that we are represented well in the Pirelli In January!
    Rovers would be playing League 2 standard football now we're in the Premier.
    So if you believe that then why are you saying Burton are better than us?.

I said that when rovers were in the first division.
    Last edited by SligoBrewer; 07/12/2005 at 8:03 PM.

I said that whe rovers were in the first division.
    Eh, you said what when we were in the FD?.

Rovers at the end of the season weren't better than Albion
    But..
    Rovers at the start of the new season should(and i hope will be) better than the Brewers

Rovers at the end of the season weren't better than Albion
    But..
    Rovers at the start of the new season should(and i hope will be) better than the Brewers

Even the bible conradicts itself...

Good of you to admit that you were anyway.

btw, Luke, chapter 1 verse 4.

Cheers. btw what is Luke, chapter 1 verse 4.

And the Lord said... 'Keith Gilroy will rule over all men and from this day forth will be known 'The other special one'!

Cheers. btw what is Luke, chapter 1 verse 4.

And the Lord said... 'Keith Gilroy will rule over all men and from this day forth will be known 'The other special one'!
    Err, yeah that's it. You know yer bible anyway.

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast