Page 52 of 205 FirstFirst ... 242505152535462102152 ... LastLast
Results 1,021 to 1,040 of 4091

Thread: Xpert Eleven-Foot.ie league [NEW TEAMS WELCOME]

Quote Originally Posted by d f x- View Post
    So I was wondering whether we can change the system we use yet.
    Why didn't you just say so, instead of all that rambling in previous posts .

I don't mind what system we use...what's everyone elses opinion?

I think we should change and I was explaining why...
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

UCD are the only other side unbeaten at home

Maximum points too...
    Not anymore......
    The Model Club

I think we should change and I was explaining why...
    Don't think ya can change transfer system during the season. I can change it for next season if wanted.

3-0 win for me today against our favourite team Back up to 5th

Yes please..

Hopefully a good run of games coming up now...
    The Model Club

Hopefully a good run of games coming up now...
    For me? That's nice of you to wish me a good run of games .

Nope, the managerless sides for us for the next few weeks

Only the Tree Huggers of the teams above us left to play too - and that's at home...
    The Model Club

3-0 win for me today against our favourite team Back up to 5th
    F***ing shockin' result altogether AND I've got Patsy's next week....the table is startin' to feel slippy

Quote Originally Posted by dancinpants View Post
    the table is startin' to feel slippy
    It was a false league position ye were in anyway.

dfx, stop trying to buy my squad!.

International Prospect DmanDmythDledge's Avatar
    12 off the lead all of a sudden!

Quote Originally Posted by dancinpants View Post
    F***ing shockin' result altogether AND I've got Patsy's next week....the table is startin' to feel slippy
    If you see us close behind, start worrying...the big gap is between 7th and us in 8th..

sligoman, I do not know what you're talking about...
    The Model Club

Middle of No Where, The Center of Everywhere.
    Nope, the managerless sides for us for the next few weeks

Only the Tree Huggers of the teams above us left to play too - and that's at home...
    The Tree Huggers on a roll at the moment
    Everyone needs something to believe in, I believe I'll have another beer.

Tonights Results:

Provisional SRFC 6-0 St.Patricks Athletic(Must be a mistake?)
    UCD AFC 0-0 Sligo Rovers F.C.(Outplayed them, should have won)
    Once Were Wanderers 0-1 Landenstown Forest
    Will it Blend FC 1-0 Dynamo BBT
    Pants AFC 3-2 Patsys Fags
    Phibsboro Raptors 0-1 Flynnys knees
    Dundalk FC 0-4 Burton Albion FC
    Loftys lazy 11 3-0 FC Sligo

Four point gap now, a bit of confidence in the side and don't play Burton Albion or the Tree Huggers for the next four or five games.
    The Model Club

Pants AFC 3-2 Patsys Fags
    Get right in there
    Back up to 4th .....for now

Says there's only 15 teams active out of 16. Can I take on the spare one??

Approved. You've taken over Dynamo BBT and you can change your team name if you want.

Many thanks

Although I just realised they're $hite

Many thanks

Although I just realised they're $hite
    That's the challenge for you. Work yer way to the top

Jaysus sligoman, yer Garda team took a wile hammerin' today 8 fookin 1