Page 19 of 205 FirstFirst ... 917181920212969119 ... LastLast

Thread: Xpert Eleven-Foot.ie league [NEW TEAMS WELCOME]

I'm not surprised that game would be dirty...

I fear my players will be lucky to get away with both legs intact from some tackles tomorrow.....

My biggest game is in my Xpert league team this week actually, at home to top and I am almost certain he will come and defend like hell..
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

Quote Originally Posted by dancinpants
    Lads can't wait til youse two play eachother again.
    Today's the day then..

I won't be 'at' the match though...I'll be in windswept Belfield, so I trust my players will do the job if Sligo play fair of course...
    The Model Club

The buzz surrounding the foot.ie league has gone off the boil alot in the last few weeks. How come? Are ye all losing interest?

Personally I'm as interested as ever..

Interesting results indeed..............
    The Model Club

Only 2 points in it now dfx . Told youse it wasn't over. Looks like I'll have to settle for 4th spot - Longford are flyin' at the moment, and I'm losing to sides like LIDL FFS

Done you a small favor tonite DFX held the fags to a point away from home

Talking A Derry take-over?

Two Derry fans have signed up to the foot.ie league, Dee75 and Lofty9. They haven't team's yet though cos they wanted new ones so their gonna have to wait til next season. Hopefully we'll get enough teams for two divisions next, promotion/relegation battles will make league more interesting.

De Town, any word from yer friend who's taking CCFC over?.

Quote Originally Posted by Block G Raptor
    Done you a small favor tonite DFX held the fags to a point away from home
    Thank you Sir...
    The Model Club

dfx, your online, go check how many games are left this season. I'm too lazy to log in.

Longford away, CCFC1984 and Onion City at home for me...only have to win one of the three to finish second..
    The Model Club

43 Posts
    two Derry fans have signed up to the foot.ie league, Dee75 and Lofty9.
    keep me informed for the new season, hopefully the candystripe revolution can transcend to online games!

jesus my team is gone cat all together.can't buy a win.
    Life isn't all beer and football...some of us haven't touched a football in months

Red and White Rover has also signed up. So, the Sligo dominance still remains, hopefully one of us will actually win something though .

Few More dubs would'nt go a stray either

Quote Originally Posted by Block G Raptor
    Few More dubs would'nt go a stray either
    Advertise it BGR, get a few of yer Boh's mates on here to join.

Hey dfx, you could get some of yer Shammy friends to join too. Ask mypost, you two get on well, don't ye? .

The buzz surrounding the foot.ie league has gone off the boil alot in the last few weeks. How come? Are ye all losing interest?
    Have to say that I'm getting more interested as it goes along.

Longford are flyin' at the moment
    Damn right, playing the Provo's next though

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    De Town, any word from yer friend who's taking CCFC over?.
    Getting there. I xpert mailed him last night with the code for the League last nght so when he logs in again he should see it.

We both have joined the Super League and by coincidence, are in the same league!

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-

Longford away, CCFC1984 and Onion City at home for me...only have to win one of the three to finish second..
    you will destroy CCFC1984
    Last edited by sligoman; 05/03/2006 at 11:47 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by lofty9
    keep me informed for the new season
    I'll PM ye all when the season's about to start. I think ye automatically get an email informing ye of the start date anyway.

Angry Feck these random injuries

As if I didn't have enough injuries as it is...

"Yesterday when Nigel Bree was with his family at the swimming complex he jumped off the diving board not realizing there was no water in the pool. Luckily he only injured his toe and will only be out of action for a few days"

Quote Originally Posted by De Town
    Getting there. I xpert mailed him last night with the code for the League last nght so when he logs in again he should see it.
    I've approved him. Only thing is, he applied for a new team so he's gonna have to wait til the season ends. If anyone wants to take over CCFC then let me know, if not, then I'll just dump them at the end of the season.