Page 22 of 205 FirstFirst ... 1220212223243272122 ... LastLast

Thread: Xpert Eleven-Foot.ie league [NEW TEAMS WELCOME]

Quote Originally Posted by dancinpants
    Yeah you're just lookin' forward to unleashing you new 8,500,000 quid signing. The fookers rated at 10, a freekick specialist, and quicker than most!!!
    chalk it down i am.was rated at 9 i think in the market but i evaluated him and turned out to be better than first thought.
    Life isn't all beer and football...some of us haven't touched a football in months

So we're favourites eh?

I really don't think so...
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

Great start to the season for me, 3-0 away to Longford. Top of the league, although it is a bit early .

A great win in what was tight game as I thought...great start...
    The Model Club

De Town is keeping awful quiet about his poor start to the season. His win bonus didn't work either.

Great win for me 2-0 against st johns
    Indeed...........

i was unable to attend the match!

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Great start to the season for me, 3-0 away to Longford. Top of the league, although it is a bit early .
    Fair play Sligoboy. Didnt see it coming TBH.

Right..now we're top (with a routine win )....now to stay there..
    The Model Club

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-
    Right..now we're top (with a routine win)
    Fecking cheat! .

Great start to the season for me. Joint top of the league with loftys lazy 11 after my 3-0 thrashing of Derry city. Its looking good for Bogland United. Next match against St Patricks Athletic, lets hope we can keep up our unbeaten run
    Indeed...........

Pants AFC got spanked by Longford Town , I've a feeling we could be relegated this season.

I want sligoman to be relegated as he is always saying that my team is s.h.i.t.e
    Indeed...........

Quote Originally Posted by ali2005
    I want sligoman to be relegated as he is always saying that my team is s.h.i.t.e
    I wonder why?. Top of the first division after 3 games and thinks he's great. When you're in the Premier league, you'll see it's a different kettle of fish up here.

We came for a 0-0 draw and we got a 0-0 draw...

Thhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhuuuuuuuuuuuuuuummmm mmmmmmmmmmp

The sound of the Sligs hitting back to Earth over the last two games...
    The Model Club

Thhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhuuuuuuuuuuuuuuummmm mmmmmmmmmmp

The sound of the Sligs hitting back to Earth over the last two games...
    Can't wait til I meet you on Saturday, I'm gonna make an exception to the rule about tackling yer own players, even if you are goalkeeper .

Not denying it then?
    The Model Club

Not denying it then?
    It's hard for me because I can't strengthen my squad cos whenever I put bids on, I'm only on at weekends and am out bid by the time I get back, so ya, not denying it.

Ahh poooooooo....into the drop zone now lads. Waiting on a couple of lads to come back from injury here.

That was an expensive win....3 players out injured now....
    The Model Club