well dne blebeard! your right about the starlets,never a dull moment with my boys!someting im going to address for next season
not happy with the final game, 8 mins of madess lost it for me![]()
well dne blebeard! your right about the starlets,never a dull moment with my boys!someting im going to address for next season
not happy with the final game, 8 mins of madess lost it for me![]()
Very happy with the change report.
All bar four players get a notional plus
A bar improvement for six players, including Connolly, a "Fringe Sub"
No minuses, not even notional ones.
Seven players on 9 or more, another four on 8. Looks good.
Now to sort form!
That question was less stupid, though you asked it in a profoundly stupid way.
Help me, Arthur Murphy, you're my only hope!
Originally Posted by Dodge
Happy enough.
Nothing too unexpected except maybe John O'Shea is now 24 year old 6 skill and would cost 7m.
Plenty of positives, Cobh, Boyle, Harte all increasing and starting form is not too bad either.
The Model Club
Tell all the Bohs you know
that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
and it's not gonna be three
and it's not gonna be four
it's more likely to be 5-1.
I got 16+ 1 no change and one -.
No skill bar drops, although not as many plus as I'd hoped.
23 year old GK up to 7
2 defenders up from 5 yo 6 and one up from 7 to 8
Only 1 midfielder up a skill bar to 7
And 1 forward who dropped from 6 to 5 last year back up to 6.
I'd hope for more bars to go up in the midfield but happy enough.
Spent all my funds on training this year so not much to spend, could be a long hard season.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Tallaght Stadium Regular
Must go and check
Happy enough, although my only keeper has gone from 5 to 4.
Milbourne and Criville up a bar.
As for the 100%, the one that I didn't get to it showed a plus! Stuff that then.
Last edited by lofty9; 28/03/2008 at 9:12 AM.
As Irishmen we dilute our sense of nation by depending on the English to bring us our balls
Pleased with the change report, 18+, 1- and 1=. 11 players went up a skill bar, thought a couple could have gone up two. Callaghan only player that I thought would go up that didn't.
Might put Carlsson or Acaru for sell now that they're both up to 8 skill.
That question was less stupid, though you asked it in a profoundly stupid way.
Help me, Arthur Murphy, you're my only hope!
Originally Posted by Dodge
Pretty ****ty change report!
8+ but only a couple actually moved up a bar.
Back up defender droped from 6 to 5
back up keeeper dropped from 5 -4
both sacked now naturally!
Cearball Bullagahn my youth team talent is now an 18yr old 7 rated striker, moved up 2 bars!Has to be worth a few quid now!
Gonna need to spend wisely for next season if i want to stay up again!
Shocking lads i may not see ye again in the prem![]()
COBH RAMBLERS- FIRST DIVISION CHAMPIONS '07
Equality for the rams:(
Nobody moved up a bar for me. Most stayed same but some drops in the older players.
Last edited by sligoman; 29/03/2008 at 1:10 PM. Reason: Removing mistake ;-)
Not forgetting his ability to play anywhere we want.His estimated value was 750,000 when we got him, it's now 5.5m. He's here only 6 months and has scored more, assisted more, played less than at Belfield and gone up two skill bars with form 12 to start with..so 7m is a bargain
The report wasn't as good as UCD's or Alberts, but to become the fourth strongest in the league is progress.
The Model Club
Tell all the Bohs you know
that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
and it's not gonna be three
and it's not gonna be four
it's more likely to be 5-1.
Kinda happy with the form change.
One nominal reduction - Geladaris, still a 7 though. 4 unchanged. The rest had an increase in skill - with 6 getting a skill square.
GK Alvarsson from 6 to 7 (unexpected)
DEF Pearcey up from 8 to 9 (unexpected)
DEF Olaufsson up from 5 to 6
MID Stapleton up from 7 to 8
MID McKenzie up from 6 to 7 (unexpected)
FWD Weijden from 5 to 6
I got to see these last night, and had a look at the league player stats under the skill tab...couldn't believe the amount of Bluebeards players in the list of top skilled players.![]()
Last edited by dancinpants; 28/03/2008 at 4:16 PM.
Only two visible increases Carl Doyle and Keane Thomas. I thought I would have had more so I'm a bit dissappointed.
Everyone needs something to believe in, I believe I'll have another beer.
Sligo Rovers F.C. 3-0 Provisional SRFC![]()
Loftys 3-1 Pantstitute
**** result, but had a 4 rated keeper, midfielder and forward on, and players with low form so a far from surprising result. Oh and Lofty, according to X11, youse have gone from being Pants "Favourite Opponent" to Pantstitutes "Nightmare Opponent"
Actually benefitted quite well, form wise, from that match - managed to stabilise a few players form.
Only have 900,000 in the transfer kitty
Have anybody elses players ADDED special qualities after the update? Olaufsson recieved the "training" quality.
Last edited by dancinpants; 29/03/2008 at 9:06 PM.
As Irishmen we dilute our sense of nation by depending on the English to bring us our balls