No yis won't. Trust me yiz won't!Originally Posted by wild rover
Finn Harps Dot Com
www.finnharps.com
we will see i guess
Yes, we will! He aint for sale boys!Originally Posted by wild rover
Finn Harps Dot Com
www.finnharps.com
if connor's still confident i think we'll get him
"Even if the sun ceases to rise, Even if the sea ceases to flow, Even if the wind stops to blow, The name of Sligo Rovers will shine and shine forever like the morning, glinting star in the sky."
He is going no-where. Trust me on this one!Originally Posted by Red4Eva
Finn Harps Dot Com
www.finnharps.com
Ye finn harps fans can trust me if sean conner really wants a player he will get him and he likes breen alot,he proved that he will get his man if he really wants him when he got paul brown,he put in four offers for him and now he plays for us just like breen will next season in the PREMIER DIVISION
SAY HELLO TO THE FIRST DIVISION FOR US HARPS AND SHAMS
Trust me lads, I've been goin' to Harps games with himself and Shaun Mc Gowan for the last 10 years. He'll still be a Harps player next year.
Jesus, read what he says in the interview - "NO CHANCE"
Incase your knowledge of the English language doesn't allow you to disect that quote, that means he will not be playing for Sligo Rovers next season.
Add in the fact that he'll be out of the country til then, I doubt Connor would even wait that long had he even a chance of getting him!!
Last edited by harpskid; 15/12/2005 at 7:31 PM.
Finn Harps Dot Com
www.finnharps.com
What skid said.
Sometimes loyalty remains in players.
ya..sometimes
rumour has it the deal is looking more likely...
Harps couldn't lose McHugh and Breen all in the one week surely?Originally Posted by wild rover
or maybe they will
NO CHANCEOriginally Posted by wild rover
Finn Harps Dot Com
www.finnharps.com
Shout all you want, we're not listeningOriginally Posted by harpskid