Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: The Official George O'Callaghan Abuse Thread

Quote Originally Posted by sonofstan
    there's a song there .... to the tune 'a suburb of dublin, you're just a suburb of dublin'
    That doesnt wind up us at all - sure we were even singing that ourselves lastnight

Anyway back on topic about the scumbag
    DAN CONNOR HATES CITY, HE HATES LANGERS

Yet ye're all still very pre-occupied with him. Wouldn't the EL be a very dull place without him. Keep it up Georgie..class player. Jealousy is a very sad quality in humans....bet all of ye would have him in ye're teams in a shot!!

Drink driving, diving, trying to influence refs and constant whining like a fecking pansey. Georgie you are scum.
    "The Derry fans were fantastic in both matches. They sang their hearts out all the time and created an even better atmosphere than the Cup Final. They were brilliant. - David Graham, Gretna striker

...and you smell of cat pi$s

634 Posts
    Is maith liom caca milís
    Here they come! It’s the charge of the “Thanks” Brigade!

I think George is a great player and he'll do anything to win,be it diving,fouling or winding up the opposition and he is excatly the type of player i would love to play for my team.

One thing that is true in football though,is there is no such thing as loyalty and when he said he will never play for Shels,he loses some credibility with me because i have no doubts if the money was right tomorrow,i would get my wish and he would be playing for my team.

Thumbs down

I've already posted my reasons on other threads, but the one I always go back to is when he feigned injury when David Crawley pretendeded to head-butt him in the televised game vs Shels. Crawley got sent off for it. Truly a scumbag for that .

I was really annoyed with his carry on in the cup final and he was lucky not to be sent off ( as was O'Donovan in the last game of the season vs Derry, although O'Donovan is generally over-physical in his play and not dirty ).

With O'Callaghan going after the ref in the final and shaking his finger at him after he was booked, I would have been delighted if the fcuker was sent off.

He is the worst apple in the good barrell of Cork City in terms of his behaviour. Technically a very good player though, what a shame he spoils that with his carry on.

Cork were quick to jump on the bandwagon last season and have a real go at Shelbourne. Now the shoe is on the other foot and Cork cant hack it at all.

At the end of the day , George O Callaghan's comments were well out of line. He should have got a fine.

Quote Originally Posted by Shelsman
    I've already posted my reasons on other threads, but the one I always go back to is when he feigned injury when David Crawley pretendeded to head-butt him in the televised game vs Shels. Crawley got sent off for it. Truly a scumbag for that .
    I know ya.
    After all, he was just pretending to head-butt him.
    Thats totally legal.

It's high time refs stopped getting stroppy with these people who are sent off cos someone feigned being hurt by a feigned headbutt.
    Yaaaaaaaaaawn.
    Next.
    City definetly have the best bands playing at half-time.

O'Bama - "Eerah yeah, I'd say we can alright!"

G.O'Mahoney Trapattoni'll sort ém out!!

Quote Originally Posted by Shelsman
    While I've admitted that I was disappointed with georgie's reaction and I'd like to see that type of "acting the ******" wiped out of the game, Crawley got himself sent off, if he hadn't been stupid enough to throw his head at Georgie, none of this would have happened would it?

Now, back on topic, Georgie = ?
    Cork City: Making 'Dream Team' seem realistic since 2007.

Only a Corkman could defend George if he played for any other club this site woulld be full of langers complaining about his disgracefull behaviour
    talented or not this league would be better off without his sort

Quote Originally Posted by Block G Raptor
    Only a Corkman could defend George if he played for any other club this site woulld be full of langers complaining about his disgracefull behaviour
    talented or not this league would be better off without his sort
    Bang on. Send him off to somewhere that sort of antics will fit in. Man Utd sounds about right.
    I'd love to invent a time machine then go back in time and win the lottery, buy new players and a stadium. Time machines are brilliant aren't they- Ian Holloway

Quote Originally Posted by nismo
    no one in england wants to sign a showboat who cannot show!
    class post!

as for george, who was it that said he was a wan kerr. i completely agree with you. he is a drink driving wan kerr! maybe roddy will bring him to kettering with him. then we'd be shot of the two of them!

Quote Originally Posted by Dodge
    However, he does not endear himself to opposition fans with his rascism
    what
    ugliness
    i'm sure he does grand for himself
    Your Chairperson,
    Gavin
    Membership Advisory Board
    "Ex Bardus , Vicis"

Quote Originally Posted by Block G Raptor
    this league would be better off without his sort
    yes! down with personality and talent! thats dangerous territory to be taking the league into. can't we just stick with normal wee lads who play a bit of hoofball and go back to plastering during the week?
    Your Chairperson,
    Gavin
    "Ex Bardus , Vicis"

Quote Originally Posted by Dodge
    O'Callaghan is easily among the most talented players in the league. However, he does not endear himself to opposition fans with his rascism, drink driving, ugliness and copnstant whining.
    You couldnt call him ugly now infairness
    Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?

Can we merge the george abuse and george is god threads for the whole hilarity of it?
    City definetly have the best bands playing at half-time.

O'Bama - "Eerah yeah, I'd say we can alright!"

G.O'Mahoney Trapattoni'll sort ém out!!

Maz, he's an ugly fcuker, FACT! Rat faced arsehole!!!

GavinZac, by personality do you mean giving w@nker gestures to the opposition fans???
    Sitting pretty!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
    GavinZac, by personality do you mean giving w@nker gestures to the opposition fans???
    i've been searching for my picture of 2 shels players beating the ****e out of alan bennett but i havent found it. oh well, another day.
    Your Chairperson,
    Gavin
    "Ex Bardus , Vicis"

Maz, he's an ugly fcuker, FACT! Rat faced arsehole!!!
    i would say she's in a better position to judge than you my friend.

why isnt the edit button working...
    Your Chairperson,
    Gavin
    "Ex Bardus , Vicis"

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast