Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: The Official George O'Callaghan Abuse Thread

Exclamation The Official George O'Callaghan Abuse Thread

OK people ..... this is the Official George O'Callaghan Abuse Thread

All abuse/bile/hate/disgust should be vented at him via this thread where possible.

If there are enough reason provided for hating him, then we can look at having a poll, allowing his followers, sorry ... haters to select their most apporpriate reason for their hatred.

This forum has gone to complete sh*t lately...i am all for opinions and plenty of banter but the amount of Anti-Cork rubbish on nearly every thread that starts is unreal...a lot of it comes down to a few posters on here who seem to be delibertly starting threads about either Cork City or one of there players...the main guy at the moment doing it is that little fcuker Jimmy-Boy from Waterford...

Check out his last 10 posts and its clear to see what he is doing....
    Last edited by RedX; 06/12/2005 at 12:03 AM.

Haaaa,haaaa,haaaa! Great.
    I'd rather die laughing than trying!

Not often I aggree with you Eirebadpup
    yguygiuygi7f65654sub

I think jimmy-boy is great - has opinions and is not afraid to voice them

Georgie is nothing more then cheating scum!!!
    Sitting pretty!!!

89 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by RedX
    This forum has gone to complete sh*t lately...i am all for opinions and plenty of banter but the amount of Anti-Cork rubbish on nearly every thread that starts is
    Makes a pleasant change from the pro Cork bias of recent years.

The backlash has started
    Tifo poles, sausage rolls and a few goals.

The Brandy Blogs, back and blogging the 2010 season

your **** and you no you are!!!! ronaldinho wannabe,no one in england wants to sign a showboat who cannot show!
    Mar 19 Cobh Ramblers3-2 Limerick
    July 23 Ramblers 2-1 Limerick
    Sept 23 Limerick 0-2 Ramblers
    June 28 Ramblers 2-1 Limerick
    Aug 18 Limerick 0-1 Ramblers
    Oct 21 Ramblers 1-0 Limerick

Jesus, lads are some of ye not getting a bit over excited about him.
    Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?

O'Callaghan is easily among the most talented players in the league. However, he does not endear himself to opposition fans with his rascism, drink driving, ugliness and copnstant whining.

dodge, so bitter.....but yet so true
    Ignore Max Power, he is no more, the future is Ron Burgundy. I'd love to be Ron Burgundy but they won't let me........

Odd thread and the only reason I post it is to point out that Anti-Cork sentiment getting complained about is because you won the league, before you it was us and kinda still is getting the dogs abuse and before that Pats. Its just the way it seems to go. People love you cos your not in competition with them but once you win you are hated. For further examples see:

Michael Schumacher
    Manchester United
    Meath
    For all your League of Ireland news - www.extratime.ie

I wholeheartedly endorse the Anti-Cork rubbish stance of foot.ie. I don't like rubbish from any county so I'm definitely opposed to "Cork rubbish".

Also, O'Callaghan has the face, manners, and general demeanour of a dysenteric rodent.
    SIGNATURESCOPE

HE IS SCUM, SCUM , JUST PLAIN SCUM imo

Carlsberg don't do foot.ie threads....

Anyone who acts in the way which O' Callaghan does is inevitably going to get a load of abuse thrown at them. Think Robbie Savage, bet any Cork fans who follow an English team despise him too. Notice how nobody is getting on Joe Gambles case as he is an honest footballer, not like that cheating scum O' Callaghan.
    I'd love to invent a time machine then go back in time and win the lottery, buy new players and a stadium. Time machines are brilliant aren't they- Ian Holloway

O'Callaghan's actions are obviously going to get abuse from people
    Winners are workers,
    Losers make excuses.

Quote Originally Posted by Hulsey
    not like that cheating scum O' Callaghan.
    Scum, Cheat, Drunk, Whinge-bag, Nazi, Pansie, Ugly, Coward, Dirtbag, Rat-Faced.

Phew.........now I can crawl back to the first division and never rise above my station again

He's a drink driving scumbag
    DAN CONNOR HATES CITY, HE HATES LANGERS

Quote Originally Posted by Cosmo
    He's a drink driving scumbag
    there's a song there .... to the tune 'a suburb of dublin, you're just a suburb of dublin'

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast