Moan of the season:
    Pr*ck of the seasonhint John Gill)
    Chant of the season:

Home game of the season: St. Pat's
    Away game of the season: Monaghan United(either one)
    Goal of the season: Sean Flannery against Galway in the Showgies.
    Laugh of the season: St. Pat's fan giving out about the song been played after their defeat here.
    Moan of the season: ....
    Pr*ck of the season: Stephen Lally
    Chant of the season: "Your just a small town in Mayo" by the Pat's fans.

Home game: St.Pats
    Away game: Monaghan 0-4
    Goal: McTiernan v Galway in June
    Laugh: Cobh keeper dropping ball at shed end
    Moan: ?
    Pr*ck: John Gill
    Chant: "You'll Never Walk Alone" before the last home game

Away game of the season: The second game in CHP
    Goal of the season: Seán Flannery Vs the krustys in the Showgrounds
    Laugh of the season: Top of the we're havin' a...
    Moan of the season: The refs. They cost us so many points this season
    Pr*ck of the season: Stephen Lally
    Chant of the season: Up in Monaghan. "We are the Rovers and we are the best. We are the Rovers so fcuk all the rest..." and "Premier League you're havin' a laugh" to Pats

Myself and Sligoman got a bit in common

[QUOTE=shedhead]Home game of the season:Pat's
    Away game of the season:Cork or 2nd mons game
    Goal of the season:Flannery v galway.many worthy candidates tho
    Laugh of the season: Being top of the league and havin a laff
    Moan of the season:?
    Pr*ck of the season:John Gill
    Chant of the season:CHAMPIONS clap clap CHAMPIONS
    "Even if the sun ceases to rise, Even if the sea ceases to flow, Even if the wind stops to blow, The name of Sligo Rovers will shine and shine forever like the morning, glinting star in the sky."

Home Game: St. Pats/ Galway(4-1)
    Away Game: Cork/Monaghan (4-0)
    Best Goal: McT -v- Galway (4-1)
    Laugh Of the season: In the shed after the athlone game!
    Moan of the season: Referees, linesmen/woman!
    Pr*ck of the seaon: Paul Duddy
    Chant of the season: We'll miss you monaghan/ wise men sing, only fools..........! you never walk alone after athlone match!

Home Game: St. Pats
    Away Game: Monaghan (4-0)
    Laugh Of the season:Gareth Gorman singing at the Trust Night
    Moan of the season: opposition hoofball tactics
    Pr*ck of the seaon: no one
    Chant of the season: Top of the league ,having a laugh

Home game of the season: St Pats
    Away game of the season: Limerick.
    Goal of the season: McT v Kildare away
    Laugh of the season: losing in Kilkenny, and not giving a f*ck.
    Moan of the season: missing two penelties
    Pr*ck of the season: Lally the wally
    Chant of the season: Champions, Champions, Champions etc etc
    I have scattered my dreams underneath your feet, tread carefully, cos it's my dreams you walk on.

Formerly: wild rover
    Home Game: St. Pats
    Best Goal: McT -v-mons,the first one..not that good but meant so much
    Laugh Of the season:galway having no fans when we beat them 4-1...then leeson organised a dinnerdance
    Moan of the season: opposition being crap and not playing football
    Pr*ck of the seaon: Stephen lally
    Chant of the season: monaghan,we'll miss you

Quote Originally Posted by gustavo
    Pr*ck of the seaon: no one
    Ah Gus, there's plenty to choose from, surely you can pick one? .

Supporter of the season.....................Sligoman

Lads, he asked me to post that.
    Last edited by hamish; 03/12/2005 at 10:50 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Supporter of year.....................Sligoman

Lads, he asked me to post that.
    Feck off Hamish, posting lies again.

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Feck off Hamish, posting lies again
    Sorry for trolling Sligoman..........I just couldn't resist it.

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Sorry for trolling Sligoman..........I just couldn't resist it.
    It's ok, I forgive you.

Sh!te, you weren't supposed to.

home game of the season:st pats
    away game of the season:monaghan
    goal....:flannery vs galway
    laugh...aul duddy
    moan...paul duddy
    pr*ck...paul duddy
    chant...:all were great

Formerly: wild rover
    Quote Originally Posted by wild rover
    [Chant of the season: monaghan,we'll miss you

ill change that to "rock around the clock tonight" sung in hogan park,good times

Goal of the season: Sean Flannery against Galway in the Showgies.
    After seeing it again, I change mine to McT's goal against Galway in the Showgrounds.

Home game of the season: St Pats
    Laugh Of the season: In the shed after the athlone game!
    Moan of the season: opposition being crap and not playing football
    Pr*ck of the season: Roddy Collins
    Chant of the Season: Gerry, give us a wave...