Home game of the season:
Away game of the season:
Goal of the season:
Laugh of the season:
Moan of the season:
Pr*ck of the seasonhint John Gill)
Chant of the season:
Home game of the season: St. Pat's
Away game of the season: Monaghan United(either one)
Goal of the season: Sean Flannery against Galway in the Showgies.
Laugh of the season: St. Pat's fan giving out about the song been played after their defeat here.
Moan of the season: ....
Pr*ck of the season: Stephen Lally
Chant of the season: "Your just a small town in Mayo" by the Pat's fans.
Home game: St.Pats
Away game: Monaghan 0-4
Goal: McTiernan v Galway in June
Laugh: Cobh keeper dropping ball at shed end
Moan: ?
Pr*ck: John Gill
Chant: "You'll Never Walk Alone" before the last home game
Away game of the season: The second game in CHP
Goal of the season: Seán Flannery Vs the krustys in the Showgrounds
Laugh of the season: Top of the we're havin' a...
Moan of the season: The refs. They cost us so many points this season
Pr*ck of the season: Stephen Lally
Chant of the season: Up in Monaghan. "We are the Rovers and we are the best. We are the Rovers so fcuk all the rest..." and "Premier League you're havin' a laugh" to Pats
Myself and Sligoman got a bit in common
[QUOTE=shedhead]Home game of the season:Pat's
Away game of the season:Cork or 2nd mons game
Goal of the season:Flannery v galway.many worthy candidates tho
Laugh of the season: Being top of the league and havin a laff
Moan of the season:?
Pr*ck of the season:John Gill
Chant of the season:CHAMPIONS clap clap CHAMPIONS
"Even if the sun ceases to rise, Even if the sea ceases to flow, Even if the wind stops to blow, The name of Sligo Rovers will shine and shine forever like the morning, glinting star in the sky."
Home Game: St. Pats/ Galway(4-1)
Away Game: Cork/Monaghan (4-0)
Best Goal: McT -v- Galway (4-1)
Laugh Of the season: In the shed after the athlone game!
Moan of the season: Referees, linesmen/woman!
Pr*ck of the seaon: Paul Duddy
Chant of the season: We'll miss you monaghan/ wise men sing, only fools..........! you never walk alone after athlone match!
Home Game: St. Pats
Away Game: Monaghan (4-0)
Laugh Of the season:Gareth Gorman singing at the Trust Night
Moan of the season: opposition hoofball tactics
Pr*ck of the seaon: no one
Chant of the season: Top of the league ,having a laugh
Home game of the season: St Pats
Away game of the season: Limerick.
Goal of the season: McT v Kildare away
Laugh of the season: losing in Kilkenny, and not giving a f*ck.
Moan of the season: missing two penelties
Pr*ck of the season: Lally the wally
Chant of the season: Champions, Champions, Champions etc etc
I have scattered my dreams underneath your feet, tread carefully, cos it's my dreams you walk on.
Home Game: St. Pats
Best Goal: McT -v-mons,the first one..not that good but meant so much
Laugh Of the season:galway having no fans when we beat them 4-1...then leeson organised a dinnerdance![]()
Moan of the season: opposition being crap and not playing football
Pr*ck of the seaon: Stephen lally
Chant of the season: monaghan,we'll miss you
Ah Gus, there's plenty to choose from, surely you can pick one?Originally Posted by gustavo
Supporter of the season.....................Sligoman
Lads, he asked me to post that.
Last edited by hamish; 03/12/2005 at 10:50 PM.
Feck off Hamish, posting lies againOriginally Posted by sirhamish
Sorry for trolling Sligoman..........I just couldn't resist it.Originally Posted by sligoman
It's ok, I forgive youOriginally Posted by sirhamish
Sh!te, you weren't supposed to.Originally Posted by sligoman
home game of the season:st pats
away game of the season:monaghan
goal....:flannery vs galway
laugh...aul duddy
moan...paul duddy
pr*ck...paul duddy
chant...:all were great
Originally Posted by wild rover
ill change that to "rock around the clock tonight" sung in hogan park,good times![]()
After seeing it again, I change mine to McT's goal against Galway in the ShowgroundsOriginally Posted by sligoman
Home game of the season: St Pats
Laugh Of the season: In the shed after the athlone game!
Moan of the season: opposition being crap and not playing football
Pr*ck of the season: Roddy Collins
Chant of the Season: Gerry, give us a wave...