Originally Posted by Lim till i die
ha ha ha!!!!!
brilliant
back to e.l.w. id say until some 1st division club employ him...maybe as a director of football first..someone like limerick or galway![]()
Anyone catch the interview on RTE news last night?Originally Posted by harpskid
"It's morally wrong to do this to a family before Christmas"![]()
The neck of the fcuker is staggering!!!!!
Expect him soon at a front door near you selling the finest imported carpets and fabrics
Originally Posted by Lim till i die
ha ha ha!!!!!
brilliant
back to e.l.w. id say until some 1st division club employ him...maybe as a director of football first..someone like limerick or galway![]()
More than enough pikies here thank you very muchOriginally Posted by wild rover
I'm all for getting rid of O'Connor but not at such a huge cost to society in the Mid-West![]()
Mark has scored more than 3 frees against you lot anyway.Originally Posted by aido_b
BTW Eoin Mullen's only medal was with us in 94!
Newstalk are like Roddy mouth piece & never ask him the hard questions & just let him tout his own angle.
I think its bad for the league to have Dolan & Roddy shouting from the sidelines. Better off when someone gives them a job to keep them quiet.
when exactly.Originally Posted by NY Hoop
The only time I can remember him taking frees against Bohs were the two in the cup semi in 2001. One went wide and other hit the post, rolled across the line, through Toccy's legs and away to safety. 16 minutes later Glen Crowe scored to put Bohs in the final.
Marc kenny scored one direct free v bohs on his debut in rovers 3-2 win at Tolka Park, thats the only one i can think of at the mo anyway!! In his first spell at the club he used to score direct frees for fun so he may well have a few more as NY says!Originally Posted by bohs til i die
Koh
Thomas Davis have said they will be the last man standing, they were WRONG!!
SRFC will NEVER die!!
I hate Roddy Collins as much as the next person, however, just think if any of yous lost your job at this time year.Originally Posted by Lim till i die:
Anyone catch the interview on RTE news last night?
"It's morally wrong to do this to a family before Christmas"
There'll be no Santa.
Could anyone just THINK OF THE KIDS for jaysus sake.
Who Cares?!
Cop on Raheny Red - responsibility for Shoddy losing his job rests firmly on HIS shoulders. Rovers isn't a FAS scheme for struggling football managers. If Roddy was so worried about Christmas, then he shouldn't have been either a) a sh!t manager, or b) doing the behind-the-scenes activities that have led to his expuslion.Originally Posted by Raheny Red
And Managers losing their job in the run-in to Christmas is unsurprisingly going to be part-and-parcel of a league with a Summer season that runs to late November. What about the many players let go at season's end...?
Yet again, Roddy can do no evil in Roddy's eyes....
Presumably Raheny was joking.
Right now he's plastering away at a house in Donabate and is never short of money.
Morals dont work in court Roddy. You havent a leg to stand on. You were employed to do a job. You didnt do that job. Bye bye............
Hee HeeOriginally Posted by Raheny Red
“Jockey Wilson . . . What an athlete.” - Sid Waddell
www.donegaldarts.com
Got to be one of the funniest posts i've seen on foot.ie! Got an official warning off my collage for laughing in the library after i read it. Actually had tears rolling down my face.Originally Posted by Lim till i die
Lim till i die your a legend!
With any luck he'll take over from alex ferguson at the scum and get them relegated too!
I'd love to invent a time machine then go back in time and win the lottery, buy new players and a stadium. Time machines are brilliant aren't they- Ian Holloway
It didn't keep Roddy too quiet this time.Originally Posted by pete
Spot on NY Hoop it was just a tongue in cheek joke.NY Hoop wrote:
Presumably Raheny was joking.
FFS dcfcsteve it was a joke. It was quite clear that it was a joke. I even mentioined Roddy in the same post as Santa.dcfcsteve wrote:
Cop on Raheny Red - responsibility for Shoddy losing his job rests firmly on HIS shoulders. Rovers isn't a FAS scheme for struggling football managers. If Roddy was so worried about Christmas, then he shouldn't have been either a) a sh!t manager, or b) doing the behind-the-scenes activities that have led to his expuslion.
And Managers losing their job in the run-in to Christmas is unsurprisingly going to be part-and-parcel of a league with a Summer season that runs to late November. What about the many players let go at season's end...?
Yet again, Roddy can do no evil in Roddy's eyes....
Santa would never fail to deliver, unlike Roddy.![]()
Who Cares?!
What a Tele Tubbie!Originally Posted by DvB
There's seemingly always someone stupid enough to appoint him.
Originally Posted by Raheny Red
Ba-dum-tish! 2 in a row from Raheny Red!
SIGNATURESCOPE
Originally Posted by Raheny Red
love it
arent we all just magic little monkeys...