Cheers Ash. Had great banter with your lot, and we all made a bit of craic out of a boll@x of a night! All the best.
Well done lads and fair play to the gang ye brought to Mels.
Big thanks to Derek and the other drummer who helped us
out while we were waiting on ours to arrive![]()
Best of luck in the play-offs
Larry Be Wyse
www.acsportsimages.com
Cheers Ash. Had great banter with your lot, and we all made a bit of craic out of a boll@x of a night! All the best.
It was nice to see fans from both sides interacting without any abuse, nice to put a face to the name Ash.
Congrats lads! cant wish ye well next season...hope ye finish bottom, no offence or anythin
Well done!
Till d End!
Well done lads ...............
Ye did it Lads, well done. The middle part of my signature was right after all, it's been there since pre-season and now it's finally right!.
well done lads...looking forward to making the trip to......dublin next season![]()
we owe you a beating too![]()
Jaysus I feel like I've just undergone major heart surgery! Did not enjoy one second of yesterday until the final whistle blew. Lots of emotion in the club house after the game. Loads of blood, sweat and tears went into totally rebuilding the club from the ground up after last year's disgrace, unbeliveable that it has been turned around in 12 months...
This may take a while to sink in!...
I suppose time will tell if it has been turned aroundOriginally Posted by Maynard
Will it be a case like last time, that you come only to go straight back down!
All will be revealed next season.
Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?
Yes, our one and only trip to Dublin next seasonOriginally Posted by wild rover
The fact CHF just abour beat a disorganised & shockingly poor Rovers side is hopefully a good sign for next season. CHF will mean lose of revenue for every Premier club next season.
Go F U C K yourself.
Wonderful responseOriginally Posted by Maynard
Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?
What else can you say to that type of crap.Originally Posted by Maz
Although reading all the cobblers that some muppets write about the Dubs will only make the occasion of beating their premier team all the more pleasing, just think when other teams in the permier beat you then thats just bad luck but imagine if The Vikings take points off the caukies or shels for example, I will just love it when that happens. I will gloat all the way home so I can post the result here. It's going to be easy for us, if we loose big deal, but if we win! "wuhoo" as Homer would say.![]()
Do you want me to ban you or do you want to do it yourself?Originally Posted by Maynard
Attack the post not the poster. I was only saying what everone else here is thinking...
Aren't there rules about gratuitous trolling in other clubs' forums too?Originally Posted by pete
Maynard's response summed up my feelings on the matter pretty succinctly.
A leading authority on League of Ireland football since 2003. You're probably wrong.
So start a thread entitled "what the begrudgers think of Dublin City" and dont'stick that kind of rubbish replies in a thread that is titled "Well done Dublin City", I mean can you not just let us have our day in the sunshine?Originally Posted by pete
Well done on promotion.
I went to the 2 playoff games and you were both awful.
Hopefully you can up your game for next season. But with Keely in charge I wondt expect flowing football.
Anyway welcome to the glamour and skill of the Premier division.