Thread: Christmas Present help needed.

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    For one, I go to my local chemist where I get my drugs and get the girls there to make up a basket thingy with lovely moisturisers, perfumes etc. Rather expensive but with lovely ribbons and all, looks lovely and one friend loves that kind of thing.

The other one is into wines so I go to another place and they make up another baskety thing with various wines.
    So you give them the same presents every year?

Quote Originally Posted by strangeirish
    Breast Implants
    Oh, strangeirish, he's gonna be vewy vewy cwoss with you - see my post in tottyland - would he like her THAT big.

230 Posts
    Oh, strangeirish, he's gonna be vewy vewy cwoss with you - see my post in tottyland - would he like her THAT big.
    Oh I can handle dat cwazy wabbit
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Quote Originally Posted by strangeirish
    Oh I can handle dat cwazy wabbit
    'fore I forgit - what you giving the Venezualen bird for Christmas, O strange one!!

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar

Talking

I have a couple of lady friends (stop laughing at the back, dirty minded fcukers) and they're really good to me.

For one, I go to my local chemist where I get my drugs and get the girls there to make up a basket thingy with lovely moisturisers, perfumes etc. Rather expensive but with lovely ribbons and all, looks lovely and one friend loves that kind of thing.

The other one is into wines so I go to another place and they make up another baskety thing with various wines.

Hope that helps.
    You sound like a gangster or a pimp hamish

Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe
    You sound like a gangster or a pimp hamish
    WTF Another KT ambush.

That was all above board - nothing sleazy - friends that's all. drugs are legal BTW.

I thought the pressies I mentioned were nice TBH.

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    only kidding, lovely pressies

Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe
    only kidding, lovely pressies
    Yeah, generous, kind hearted old Hamish

230 Posts
    'fore I forgit - what you giving the Venezualen bird for Christmas, O strange one!!
    A strange and long one
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

an electric foot spa from argos 60 turtles....makes your feet feel like new again...does the trick on mine after a long session on the astro turf.....the one withthe infra-red is the best...

how's about an ipod

Quote Originally Posted by Maz
    A trip away somewhere in the new year, .
    Brought my ex-Fiance to malta for her 21st in jan 2003
    class place and the weather was like our hottest summer days
    only cost me €450 for the week for both of us
    plus literally every second shop in Valletta is a jewellers and the the gold is Dirt cheap and great quality so if you wanted to buy her something really special while you're there you'd be talking max €200

Ah here Block G Raptor, surely the trip is enough, another €200 on her??? Jaysus she'd be doing well!!!
    Sitting pretty!!!

Well we got engaged out there got a 16 carat rock for 1,200 youd pay about three times that over here

ya but now shes ur ex!!! so maybe she didnt like malta? or the carat gold thingie

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    ya but now shes ur ex!!! so maybe she didnt like malta? or the carat gold thingie

No she loved both Cried like a baby when I took the rock back

no we split for many reasons the main one being the fact that she is a compleate psychotic control freak

47 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by lim abroad
    how's about an ipod
    Hows about the ivibe

http://www.theregister.co.uk/2005/11/23/ipod_accessory/ nsfw

Quote Originally Posted by Block G Raptor
    no we split for many reasons the main one being the fact that she is a compleate psychotic control freak
    Ah yes, now the engagement makes sense!!!
    Sitting pretty!!!

What can I say love is blind ...........No she was grand till the baby arrived and we moved in together

Bring her away somewhere nice for a few days and pamper her no end.Works a treat plus you get a nice break aswell.
    "At the age of twelve, my ambition was to become a gangster. To be a wiseguy was better than being President of the United States. To be a wiseguy was to own the world." - Henry Hill