Thread: Congrats Cork City pop-up

Cheers dahamsta!
    The fight is won or lost far away from witnesses - behind the lines, in the gym, and out there on the road, long before I dance under those lights.
    Muhammad Ali

Roy Keane is still a pri*k!

I hope there'll be a ongratualtions pop up from the drogs is we win the cup !!
    DAN CONNOR HATES CITY, HE HATES LANGERS

Quote Originally Posted by Cosmo
    I hope there'll be a congratualtions pop up from the drogs is we win the cup !!
    I take it you are speaking hypothetically there yeah !?!

Quote Originally Posted by A face
    I take it you are speaking hypothetically there yeah !?!
    No, dont be greedy, when we win the cup

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Dang
    Ye feckin yokel!
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

I hope there'll be a ongratualtions pop up from the drogs is we win the cup !!
    Well, is there going to be one?.

Defo should be IMO

Nah....
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

Formerly: wild rover
    there might be a unlucky cork city we are still the best one

Whats the story with the congratulations drogheda united pop up?

Is there going to be one? (or should we expect sour grapes and thus not see one )

I never saw the City one as have all pop-ups blocked. I think Drogs should get one but nothing to do with me.

522 Posts
    I'm busy. If I get to it, I get to it.

Quote Originally Posted by Ken Shabby
    I'm busy. If I get to it, I get to it.
    No hurry - we'll be the FAI Cp champions for the next 12 moths - whenever ye get the chance

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    No hurry - we'll be the FAI Cp champions for the next 12 moths - whenever ye get the chance

Hah ha ... fair play Cosmo !!

If Rico gets his way you won't be Cup holders for the full 12 months. To allow him to work on his tan, the next FAI Cup Final shall be played on Mid-summer's day 2006. In Barbados. With heat lamps instead of floodlights.
    SIGNATURESCOPE

Eh, though the sooner the better

Only champions should get a pop up, mere cup winners are not worthy!
    Champions!

Sure the FAI Cup is a mickey mouse comp anyway. Can't believe anyone wants to actually win one. Lost all appeal adter 1962...

522 Posts
    The images I have for the drogs are rubbish, it'll just be lost in a 250x250 popup. One of you must know the webmaster, get onto him and ask him to send me something bigger.