You said it, cheers!![]()
Congrats from all at, Dundee United football club
Back where you belong........
You said it, cheers!![]()
The fight is won or lost far away from witnesses - behind the lines, in the gym, and out there on the road, long before I dance under those lights.
Muhammad Ali
Roy Keane is still a pri*k!
Cheers....hope ye get on well this season too!!!
Thanks. Now, how about a friendly match in the Showgrounds?Originally Posted by Arab_Shedboy
There's an oxymoron in there somewhere.Originally Posted by sligoman
Stick to yer TW thread HamishOriginally Posted by sirhamish
Last edited by sligoman; 14/11/2005 at 11:09 PM.
I do believe there will be a friendly match played as part of the Ohara deal !!
Showgrounds here I come..........
Eh, the O'Hara deal? Ye can feck off, we'd prefer to have him than play DungdeeOriginally Posted by Arab_Shedboy
Done deal !!! according to meh Mole at Tannadice......
If you want to poke fun at meh Team, Sligoman, Please get it right...
Dungdee United LOL
LOLOriginally Posted by sligoman
i meant to post this earlier but better late than never.
well done to sligo, seen you in pre season against us and was very impressed, pity i didn't put of few squid on yee back then![]()
but anyway, great to see another regional club come up, but i do hope we send yee straight back down as we did with harps![]()
Max.
Ignore Max Power, he is no more, the future is Ron Burgundy. I'd love to be Ron Burgundy but they won't let me........
Well done Sligo, sorry for not noticing earlier.
seeing as a cork thing was put up last night congratulating them on theri championship win...why wasnt there one for us?....disgrace!
Congradulations and well done to everyone at Sligo Rovers in winning the first division. Ye were the best team, no doubt and I wish ye the best of luck for next season. Will miss the games against Rovers next season but hopefully we might join ye in the top flight soon.
If you don't like John 3:7...
There's always Limerick 37!
congrats to sligo rovers from all the shed boys at dundee united
well done guys
Jaysus, another Dundee Utd fan that supports us, maybe we should set up a supporters club linkOriginally Posted by stan_the_man
Thanks for the well wishes btw.
my mother hails from sligo m8
all the best from a fellow shedboy
look forward to the much anticipated local derby next season!
well done on yer promotion and hoping for sum good battles with ye lot next season!
martinho II![]()