Playing the manlysport of darts on Friday night that's why I wont make it (feck them for changing the league from Saturday nights to Friday nights).
You do one hell of a job at that. You've convinced us all that you're limp wristed!Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
Playing the manlysport of darts on Friday night that's why I wont make it (feck them for changing the league from Saturday nights to Friday nights).
“Jockey Wilson . . . What an athlete.” - Sid Waddell
www.donegaldarts.com
So will there be people there from 5.30 onwards thats if i do go. It will be a runners and casual clothes affair. At this point now i would be asking the girls what r you wearing but i dont think that matters with you much lads.![]()
Darts at home or will you be around after?Originally Posted by dublinharp
For all your League of Ireland news - www.extratime.ie
Originally Posted by Green Army Girl
Enjoy missus!!
Well you might not be the only girl, that is unless you are a known poster on shelsweb too??? If you are, well then your the only one!!!
Sitting pretty!!!
Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
I've already cleared it with Gareth that you can bring people who aren't posters so there might be a few more girls.
tiktok isn't allowed out on his own so if he goes, his missus will probably go too.![]()
We have a spy in the ranks!
Watch out for this dodgy geeza...
Yeah man Block G Raptor is just a code nameOriginally Posted by Peadar
real names Bond, James Bond![]()
Cleared it with meOriginally Posted by Peadar
, I almost felt the flood of power and influence but it has faded again. Tiktok is very quiet.
Tiktok the little fcuk seems to have fallen off the face of the earth!!! By your phrasing of that last post Peadar, we'll be seeing you again on friday??
Sitting pretty!!!
Originally Posted by Peadar
Give me a break me on a Shels websiteOriginally Posted by Drumcondra Red
NoOriginally Posted by Gareth
the game is in Donegal, darts in Dublin on Tuesdays
“Jockey Wilson . . . What an athlete.” - Sid Waddell
www.donegaldarts.com
Ill try hanging around wit a load of EL heads, perfect Fri nitOriginally Posted by Green Tribe
You never know there might be a few PM's for you Monday then again there might not be the Late Late toy show is on at 9 and thats always quality
Originally Posted by Green Army Girl
Good girl! heh heh.....![]()
Well I am off shortly for the evening and I will not be in work tomorrow so I am heading to Reads for around 5 - 5:30. I will be more than likely in the Oak part of the bar. I will PROBABLY be reading some form of newspaper!! Couple of ye know me though.
Gar, you going to TBMC tonight??? if anyone fancies a warm up to tomorrow go to the temple bar music centre tonight!!!
Sitting pretty!!!
Dinner with Abi I am afraid Roy. I planned on going and still might get in for a song or too. Missing Jaded Sun, Sundogs and Glyder. Painful to miss but hey![]()
You are so gay!!! Why are people so gay this week???
Sitting pretty!!!