Quote Originally Posted by Block G Raptor
    Sarcasm doesn't suit you
    You'll see on Friday that it actually suits me quite well

Right so, Thomas Reads, Friday from whenever the fcuk you can get there, personally I'll get there about 8ish

Drumcondra Red
    Anto
    Gareth
    TikTok
    BlockG Raptor
    AidoM
    Green Army Girl
    Troy.McClure (TBC)
    Peadar (Don't worry son, besides that was your hand on my ass, not the other way 'round!!!)
    Dublin Harp, stop being gay and come get pssed!!!

Did I leave anyone out??? Babysis?? GT?? Hamish?? Bubbles??? :P
    Sitting pretty!!!

Oh yeah, D F X, the fcuk??? Where are you fella???
    Sitting pretty!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
    Right so, Thomas Reads, Friday from whenever the fcuk you can get there, personally I'll get there about 8ish

Did I leave anyone out??? Babysis?? GT?? Hamish?? Bubbles??? :P
    Would Hamish and Bubbles be able for 2 Friday nights in a row
    AidoM

Starting on the long pilgrimage to South Africa

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar

Drumcondra Red
    Anto
    Gareth
    TikTok
    BlockG Raptor
    AidoM
    Green Army Girl
    Troy.McClure (TBC)
    Peadar (Don't worry son, besides that was your hand on my ass, not the other way 'round!!!)
    Dublin Harp, stop being gay and come get pssed!!!

Did I leave anyone out??? Babysis?? GT?? Hamish?? Bubbles???
    Nope, not home til the 23rd
    You been groping Drum Red, Peadar?
    Green Army Girl, you're our only foot.ie female representative, I want all the goss!
    Have fun

Oh she will...
    Sitting pretty!!!

Roy stop making false promises
    For all your League of Ireland news - www.extratime.ie

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Gareth
    Roy stop making false promises
    I know, the doorty fecker!

God loves a trier, shame none of the girls do eh roy ? hehe

Green Army Girl

Quote Originally Posted by Green Army Girl
    Sorry lads completley forgot about this Friday. There is a chance i might be able to make it for one r two. What time are we meeting at. Still no girls i see
    Drumcondra Red

I don't know if this is a confirmation but maybe she'll make it for more than the (in)famous 1 or 2
    AidoM

Starting on the long pilgrimage to South Africa

Oh yeah, D F X, the fcuk??? Where are you fella???
    Nursing a concentrated ammonia induced runny nose...

I might be able to make it at this stage straight from college...but it would be only for the famous 1 or 2 considering my *illness*...
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

The infamous 1 or 2 that you finish up at about 3ish???
    Sitting pretty!!!

Love to be there amigos but my heart and spirit will be there with you all Hope you all have a great night.

Getting a big job done on the house over the next couple of years and I'll make sure we have a Footie party here when I'm organised. That's a promise. I hope to have 4 spare bedrooms available by then.

Don't say you haven't been warned in good time so you can start making up excuses even this early.

But when I throw a party...................

Auld Hamish hasn't lost it yet..........not by a long fcuking shot, ye young pups.LOL

Formerly: dublinharp carrickharp's Avatar
    Grrrrr if it was tonight I would have made it
    “Jockey Wilson . . . What an athlete.” - Sid Waddell
    www.donegaldarts.com

Stop being so gay and go home a day later!
    Sitting pretty!!!

Stop being so gay...
    Yeah, stop being so Gay! Drumcondra Red wants to be the only Gay in the boozer.

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    Yeah, stop being so Gay! Drumcondra Red wants to be the only Gay in the boozer.
    Excellent.

Does that mean you're not coming then Peadar??? Ah sure he's threatened by me really, what with all the attention I'll be getting from the female of the species!!!
    Sitting pretty!!!

...what with all the attention I'll be getting from the female of the species!!!
    There's nothing worse than the birds who hang off Gay men.
    Fag Hags, they're known as!

Well I never Peadar!!! Such unprecedented abuse spouting from you there, I'm so insulted!!!

(Trick is to let them think you're gay and then they'll try to turn you )
    Sitting pretty!!!

Page 6 of 23 FirstFirst ... 4567816 ... LastLast