Page 13 of 23 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 ... LastLast

Thread: Dublin/Ire foot.ie Christmas 2005 Meetup thread

Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe
    Glad you all had fun....I hope Mr Raptor behaved himself?!??
    He was a broken man because he will have to wait for the game to meet you
    AidoM

Starting on the long pilgrimage to South Africa

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by AidoM
    I'm only fit to come on line now thanks to all who were there

A great night was had by all but unfortunately I missed Peadar

As for the Raptor's shirtshirt well suffice to say that sunglasses were being supplied to all customers on the way in
    ha ha! As long as it wasn't pink!

Quote Originally Posted by AidoM
    He was a broken man because he will have to wait for the game to meet you

I resemble that Comment

How's it going lads was i there on friday I cant remember a thing

Good to meet you all.
    Sorry that I had to rush off.
    The Late Late Toy Show had to be watched.

I dragged Drum Red along to the Cup Final yesterday.
    I'd say he'll be suffering today.

We'll have to organise another meeting soon.
    I'll stay out 'til the end this time, I promise.

Drum Red, wait until you see the pictures on my phone from last night!!!

By the way, that man you were kissing is married.

Good to meet ya too Peadar. I hope I didn't bore the knackers off ya before the others arrived. I tend to rabbit on a bit. You left for the toy show.....hmmm . I seen pictures of the occassion and there were people in the pics I didn't recognise so either 4 new people arrived or I really have a bad memory. I know Anto was one of them.

Roy kissing boys again?
    For all your League of Ireland news - www.extratime.ie

Ah no worries Gareth, you didn't even begin to bore me.
    Nice little spot for the initial meet up but as the group grew we'd have needed to move to a bigger area.

Quote Originally Posted by Gareth
    Roy kissing boys again?
    Have a picture of dcfcsteve kissing him but we pretty much all got a kiss off of Roy.
    We had a good crowd out yesterday.
    Roy nearly caused a riot in Jury's though.
    He went into the middle of the Rovers fans with his Shels shirt on and spent about an hour winding them up.

Good man roy. He's well hard he is I imagine there was a great atmosphere. I watched it on tv as I was busy right up to 3:15.

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    Ah no worries Gareth, you didn't even begin to bore me.
    Nice little spot for the initial meet up but as the group grew we'd have needed to move to a bigger area.
    Downstairs is a fine size.

Many a lady has said this too me
    MOT

That's what she said last night

In fairness he was kissing me... on the cheek, loving it too (he was) then peadar tried to get in on the act, I was having none of it!!!!

Yeah, drank a lot yesterday, was fun till the cheat GOC showed up, took all my effort not to deck him!!!
    Sitting pretty!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
    took all my effort not to deck him!!!
    I must take credit for you not getting stuck in O'Callaghan.
    Just as you were about to boil over, I pointed out Alan Kelly to you and you just couldn't work out who you hated more. It was enough to distract you until your older gentleman arrived for tales of the home country.

Quote Originally Posted by Dublin12
    Many a lady has said this too me
    That's fair enough when it's a woman but Gareth is saying it to me!

Was there a few wrote of the map with all this male kissing ??

Im glad all the male kissing was done before i got there!!

Was there a few wrote of the map with all this male kissing ??
    What the hell are you on, girl?

Roy had some pictures of you printed out.

Anto, the kissing was last night, not Friday.

What the hell are you on, girl?

Roy had some pictures of you printed out.

Anto, the kissing was last night, not Friday.
    Freedom!
    Roy, the riot police picture?? I'll break your balls! You better not have!

Freedom!
    Still have no idea what you're on about!

Grumpy Peadar!

I take it you've no idea either since you can't explain it.

Page 13 of 23 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 ... LastLast