Originally Posted by 1 9 2 8
come on,theres no need for that
let the table do the talking![]()
How many leagues and cups have Harps won? Get back in your cage sheepshaggerOriginally Posted by Strabane_Harp
Originally Posted by 1 9 2 8
come on,theres no need for that
let the table do the talking![]()
Or what? Will Sligo fans start beating up 14 year olds againOriginally Posted by 1 9 2 8
The majority of Harps fans really hope Sligo win the league so gone dry your eyes.
any names mentioned? prunty seems to be on his way cos matthews isnt his bigest fanOriginally Posted by The Stars
he'd be a great signing for yiz. after that the rest of our team consists of (for the most part) overpaid/ageing dubliners who ye would be better of without
arent we all just magic little monkeys...
You're a Drog? That's us then isn't it?Originally Posted by diamond
no names yet but I hear Longford are ready for a big clear-out.
sligo if they go up should try and get andy myler from longford.Hes not getting his game with them at all.Hes a quality player who will guarantee you goals.Dont know why matthews isnt playing him ? Hes a proven goal scorer.
He's pushing on a bit now though, what age is he now?Originally Posted by ndrog
Originally Posted by ndrog
Saw on the rovers forum a few weeks ago, myler was linked with them - someone said himself and his family were one of the many lapsed rovers fans![]()
DAN CONNOR HATES CITY, HE HATES LANGERS
Apparently, more of our playes are on two-year contracts this year and we're quite happy not to let any of our top players go, and the players are apparently happy not to go too (especially now that we're safe)Originally Posted by Poor Student
They should start with the Manager. He's taken the club as far as he can. And then backwards again....Originally Posted by The Stars
He should've walked after Carmarthen....
Looks like Barry will end up at Bohs although a reliable source told me that Shels could be on the cards.
Looks like Prunty will go aswell which is a shame.Matthews and Seanie don't talk.
I can also see Myler,Keego,Cronin,Davy Byrne,Gough & possibly Dessie Baker making the exit from Flancare.
"At the age of twelve, my ambition was to become a gangster. To be a wiseguy was better than being President of the United States. To be a wiseguy was to own the world." - Henry Hill
I'm so glad a Derry fan said that and not a City fan....Originally Posted by dcfcsteve
Heard Darren Quigley is being chased by Crewe and Stoke so i hope to God he's on a two year deal.
Conor Kenna is being chased by Longford and Bohs!!!
College Kids
He is, as far as I know. If we can just get an U-21 cap out of him - should have had one by now, but Mr Givens had other ideasOriginally Posted by bambi
- we'll make a fortune out of him when he does move on. Or else we'll have him for the next four seasons, so we're onto a winner either way!
Oh no. One of our prolific 20-goal a season strikers moving on. How would we cope?Originally Posted by Poor Student
Don't worry Rovers fans think everyone is a fan of theirs...Originally Posted by Cosmo
I'd take Mcwalter from you anyway...Originally Posted by Schumi
What's a 20-goal?Originally Posted by Schumi
You can't spell failure without FAI
John83, you appear to have missed this!!! That or you're mellowing out to aul' Podge!Originally Posted by Dodge
Yep, missed it.Originally Posted by pineapple stu
Any chance we could get Sulli back in a trade?
You can't spell failure without FAI