Elw

on now
    of course, everything looks bad if you remember it.- Homer Simpson
    www.sliceco.com

"That's milk. Past your eyes in a flash". Paul Osam, punditry genius.
    Revenge for 2002

Quote Originally Posted by Dr.Nightdub
    "That's milk. Past your eyes in a flash". Paul Osam, punditry genius.
    just got it ... duh
    Last edited by sonofstan; 03/11/2005 at 7:01 AM.

Missed the fúcking thing again !! ... ffs !!

And Pat Scully still loves us!
    The fight is won or lost far away from witnesses - behind the lines, in the gym, and out there on the road, long before I dance under those lights.
    Muhammad Ali

Roy Keane is still a pri*k!

Quote Originally Posted by A face
    Missed the fúcking thing again !! ... ffs !!
    I missed it too, I presume they showed our game?

Quote Originally Posted by sonofstan
    because that's what milk does. Obviously.
    jason byrne pasturised
    of course, everything looks bad if you remember it.- Homer Simpson
    www.sliceco.com

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Yep...

Ye but you all forgot Osams stupidity,

I can see them (Derry) getting at lease 4 or 5 points in them two games

Can anybody explain how you get 5 points in two games ??????????????

Quote Originally Posted by Mark Breen
    Ye but you all forgot Osams stupidity,

I can see them (Derry) getting at lease 4 or 5 points in them two games

Can anybody explain how you get 5 points in two games ??????????????
    You win both.
    Have tax 'problems'
    The League docks you a point
    QED

'Past your eyes', quality from Osam
    Cork City: Making 'Dream Team' seem realistic since 2007.

IS there anything the man can't do?

As regards the 4/5 points, he opbviously thinks Derry will beat Pats but couldn't quite bring himself to admit it on TV.

Is it wrong that I felt slightly embarressed to have been part of that "athmosphere" they brought from the game in Whitehall. Awful, awful advertisement for the league.

Also is it just me or is Paul Osam constantly throwing dirty looks at the other two

Anyone know if the show is repeated at any time? I fell asleep during the ads between news and elw.

Shocking that there was no camera for the Shels/Bray game! 5 goals, would have been great to see some of them again!
    God

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Ya with saint paul running over to the shed, funny stuff. Paul Osam is a legend and jaysus will pat scully ever climb out of our arse.

Quote Originally Posted by Da Real Rover
    Ya with saint paul running over to the shed, funny stuff. Paul Osam is a legend and jaysus will pat scully ever climb out of our arse.
    In fairness ye have been top of the division for most of the year. He can hardly slate ye (Much as he'd love to )

Quote Originally Posted by EnDai
    Shocking that there was no camera for the Shels/Bray game! 5 goals, would have been great to see some of them again!
    Or no Rovers-Bray goal.

The two matches I missed!

I can'y believ the Limerick keeper didn't get sent off, he smacked your man full force in the chest. The City player should've walked too.

Oh yeah, Matt Gregg....LEGEND!!
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

why what did Pat say about us?He wants that job so much.
    Is ELW repeated anytime?

Quote Originally Posted by superfrank
    I can'y believ the Limerick keeper didn't get sent off, he smacked your man full force in the chest. The City player should've walked too.
    That hacking scum is lucky Noel Mooney didn't smack him one in his ugly, rat like, face. Absolutely disgusting, career threatening lunge, looked worse in the flesh than on tv. I think any keeper would have reacted the same.

Quote Originally Posted by Lim till i die
    Also is it just me or is Paul Osam constantly throwing dirty looks at the other two
    Its more him rolling his eyes constantly