Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Thread: Fair play Cork

Quote Originally Posted by tiktok
    Maribor, Gav wasn't in Belfield, I think you're at cross purposes here.
    I think he's talking about the City game in Ballybofey when some Derry fans turned up.

As for Belfield, there was 5 in my car alone, I think about 20ish overall, tbh, we didn't lend to the home support though. Did have a laugh with a few of ye though, the guy in the Superman outfit, fair play
    Was it you calling him Georgie cause you think hes super
    Was talking to a few of them when i went past, didnt act big headed or nothing which shocked me!

And i will be in the red curly wig and facepaint again on Friday for, still keeping the halloween spirit alive

for anyone that went to bellfield did anyone else find the ucd support pathetic i mean like fair enough they are where they are on merit but im at a loss as how their going to attarct more supporters
    save the sheep shaggers bring back beheadings for waherford

Quote Originally Posted by Dazzy
    Was talking to a few of them when i went past, didnt act big headed or nothing which shocked me!

And i will be in the red curly wig and facepaint again on Friday for, still keeping the halloween spirit alive
    i think that was me you were talking too couldnt miss ya ,you langer
    save the sheep shaggers bring back beheadings for waherford

I sung "What's it like to have red hair?" to you when you were walking by.

There were 16 City fans in our area, 4 standing at the fence just to the left of the stand and at least 5 behind the Derry dugout.

Yeah

It was exile you were chatting to though
    Cork City: Making 'Dream Team' seem realistic since 2007.

Quote Originally Posted by exile
    did anyone else find the ucd support
    No!
    Cork City: Making 'Dream Team' seem realistic since 2007.

Quote Originally Posted by tiktok
    No!
    I only saw 1 UCD shirt They have more stewards than fans

Peadar, i may have been drunk but i thought you were all singing whats it like to have a queen but i forgive you now i now the truth

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123