Thread: A big thank you

A big thank you

Hey gals and guys.

I' hope you don't mind me wasting Footie space with a new thread about moi but I want to extend a sincere and the warmest of thnak yous to all you smashing fiolks for sending such lovely wishes to me over recent weeks. I am by all the kindness and I promoise I will send a personal reply to evryone who wished me well.

I cant stay too long as the eyes art a bit dodgy at the moment, particulalt the left one som please forgive me if I contact you in stagesd.

My love and best vibes to a gtreat gang in a great site.

Bless youa ll.

Hamish/Noel Gannon

It's good to have you back and when you sort yer eyes out then we expect you to post some totty

71 Posts
    Don't worry about it Noel. Glad to see you're getting back to your old self. Mothers lock up your daughters.

Thanks guys. Shakedown kept me informed when I was crocked about youy guyts and galsd but hes in Chinas now. Hwe rang at eleven this morning and doing well.

Im signihng off soon ans the goggles arew gettinga bit strainedf.

Byeeeeeeeee

Hamish/Nowel

Hope the jungle t-shirt is still going strong!
    Sitting pretty!!!

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    good stuff, welcome back dear Hamish, we missed ya! Don't be straining yer eyeballs at the porn now!

Good to have you back Noel.Hope you are feeling better and the health keeps with you.wtf is happening to all the sound teachers that got me the good results in the ould leaving cert.Maybe it was all the blaggarden we did.Anyway keep up the craic.

Quote Originally Posted by FarBeag
    Good to have you back Noel.Hope you are feeling better and the health keeps with you.wtf is happening to all the sound teachers that got me the good results in the ould leaving cert.Maybe it was all the blaggarden we did.Anyway keep up the craic.
    That's Mr.Gannon to you

Jeysus..That is a bit formal for Sir Gannon Sligoman. If only he knew the lovely names we had for him in school. Never to be repeated.

Was he any good of a teacher? I'd say he was sh!te

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    See sirhamish, sligoman has turned nasty! boo!

Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe
    See sirhamish, sligoman has turned nasty! boo!
    Yeah, this mod power has really gone to my head,.

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    To paraphrase Mae West "When I was good I was good. When I was bad I was brilliant"

After I got the Remedial Teaching qualifications, I really enjoyed teaching plus introducing footie into the school.

Had me good days, plenty of brutal days. Depends which bird I was going with at the time and how much she drank. LOL

I'd have loved to have Sligoman in my class. (swishing cane)

Howya Fearbeag. Thanks a million.

Bit formal?? Definitely. Names? I never gave a flying fcuk what you lot called me. LOL I remember one of the names was Archie after Archie Gemmill. The kids saw me play a few games for Portumna in the North Tipperary League and I......er........got in a bit of trouble with a few referees and opposing players (only a few times mind). LOL

Quote Originally Posted by Poor Student
    Don't worry about it Noel. Glad to see you're getting back to your old self. Mothers lock up your daughters.
    How's it going Poor Student. You still over there? Hope things are going well for you and the missus

Will beback for a chat later.

Really appreciate your kind thoughts.

Hamish

30 Posts
    Good to have you back ...
    pity we couldnt surprise you with a sprint up the league table

Welcome back Noel. I was fast becoming the grand daddy of Totty Watch. Glad you're back to bring up the average age.

good man noeleen. great to see ya back and about.

71 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    How's it going Poor Student. You still over there? Hope things are going well for you and the missus

Will beback for a chat later.

Really appreciate your kind thoughts.

Hamish
    Everything's grand buddy. I'm over here, was just over there. I was sending KT to hunt you down on her last trip to Ireland, lucky you recovered before that was inflicted on you.

Welcome back SH. I know I missed you anyway.

Totty Watch wasn't the same and instead we had Shakedown and Bubbles abusing your name!

SF
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.