Fcuk off back to your Queenstown forum and stop trying to stir shít no one was looking for a fightOriginally Posted by nismo
seemed to be a scum element in your shed last night looking for a fight.
Mar 19 Cobh Ramblers3-2 Limerick
July 23 Ramblers 2-1 Limerick
Sept 23 Limerick 0-2 Ramblers
June 28 Ramblers 2-1 Limerick
Aug 18 Limerick 0-1 Ramblers
Oct 21 Ramblers 1-0 Limerick
Fcuk off back to your Queenstown forum and stop trying to stir shít no one was looking for a fightOriginally Posted by nismo
not trying to stir anything but you sound like your from that shed?Originally Posted by 1 9 2 8
and as far as this whole queenstown thing goes..thats just sad,that got old years ago when limerick started it,it doesnt annoy us,the english were chased out of cobh years ago in 1922 the year Cobh Ramblers were formed...so grow up a small bit now bud and stop trying to use history as low blows..this is a tread about a football match not trowing the word queenstown around.
Last edited by nismo; 30/10/2005 at 5:30 PM.
Yes I did say that, because what was done was sick, but, I also emailed the club when the incident with our steward happened too, so feck off with yer idiotic comments!Originally Posted by feo123
. I'm trying to stop the club from getting a bad name, are you saying we should have let whoever said this to the Dub fan happen?
, if you are then you are a complete muppet who couldn't give a toss about our club
Look, in all fairness, this thread has gone way off the topic, doesn't anyone want to talk about the actual game anymore?This happened on the pitch, not the shed and not any other part of the ground
i was in da shed in 1st half&up da railway end in 2nd half. i taut noise from shed in first half was good&in da 2nd it was definitely louder than the cobh fans even tho the shed was further away from me. i'd say SC&the players were happy with da positive atmosphere
"Even if the sun ceases to rise, Even if the sea ceases to flow, Even if the wind stops to blow, The name of Sligo Rovers will shine and shine forever like the morning, glinting star in the sky."
Fookin hypocrit, it was your fat c*nt of a fan that was the one who ran into the shed lookin for trouble, somehow you have a nack for turning the things yee did into our fault, deflecting the questions on why one of your pr!cks hit a ten year old girl in the face with a flag and why one of your fans ran into the shed lookin for trouble.Originally Posted by nismo
Dont play the inocent because everything that i typed is true.
when did he run into the shed?? i didnt see him.
was the girl that was hit in the face rushed to hospital and treated for her wounds??is she ok??will she ever step foot in your ground again or will the truma be too much for her??poor 10 year old..one begs the question why the hell was a ten year old girl walkin around by herself after the game...?i really hope she's still not in the A+E with a broken nose or whatever??
p.s. was it broke??must of been with the force of the stick to her face?by the way real rover..was it a stick he hit her with?
no, but everyone seems to think it was someone from the shed that said that to the DC fan. how do ye know it was one of them? everyone seems to have come to the conclusion it was a shedhead that said it! dont blame people for somethin they may not have done!Originally Posted by sligoman
you f*****g p***k!!!Originally Posted by nismo
its not that she wasnt injured...its the fact that the dirty, smelly, Queenstown loving, LANGER hit a 10 year old, you idiot! now p**s off to your own forum with about 2 members in it! just coz yere forum is s**t dont come into ours wreckin our heads!!
Great, I was hoping you would say something like that. Here's the thread, read through it again and tell me where I said it was a shedhead?Originally Posted by feo123
. If you look at my second post in it you'll see that I said that it couldn't have been a shedhead cos they were done the other end. Get your facts right before you go accusing people in the wrong
. Your apology will be accepted when you offer it
Last edited by sligoman; 31/10/2005 at 10:18 PM. Reason: Spelling mistake,lol
now lads ye have to share a bus on friday so lets hope its settled by then!
Originally Posted by gustavo
. I've said all I have to say, I've proved feo wrong and that's all that matters to me
Ask anyone who was in the shed in the first half and they'll tell you. it was actually when we scored an own goal for yee.Originally Posted by nismo
Call us old fashioned but here in sligo we try to uphold a proud tradition of not hitting ten year old girls in the face with flags, i dont know how yee treat little girls in cobh but looking on your actions in sligo i would not like to see my sister hang around the mean streets of queenstown where any girl under 10 and below 4 foot is fair game. Its not the fact that he broke anything its the fact that he hit a 10 year old girl with a flag in the face. If that happened to my sister i woulda knocked the sh!t out of him.
Also why are you making excuses for that scumbag, was it you ?? Let my just highlight this for you it was a ten year old girl.
i take it you were one of the hard men chasing the little boy then?Originally Posted by feo123
p.s. he was delth with. and wheres queenstown...australia?![]()
and it was a 14 year old boy he was delth with its just sad fellas your age were trying to kick the **** out of him,and did the girl not say go on hit me in the face,i bet you wont..or did she forget to tell ye that part.Originally Posted by Da Real Rover
and is far as the fat fella goes who gives a **** i dont lik him anyway,ye should of kicked the **** out of him.
Sorry Sligoman!!![]()
didnt see that one! fair play 2 ya
No problemOriginally Posted by feo123