great to be safe and hopefully devo will bring in the right kind of players next season to push us on. Let's not get hopes up too much though, we aren't yet a fully established premier division side.
It takes a couple of seasons for that to happen
After last nights result against Sahmrock Rovers, we are surely to god, safe now. Just looking at the table last night and we're only 9 points behind Bohs who occupy 4th place. That is pretty impressive for a team who was supposed to be relegated this season according to alot of people. How we've proved all of you's wrong. I'm so chuffed. We can now go the rest of the season not worrying(supporters that is). Another 8 points from 12 is not out of our reach as all the teams we play from now till the end of the season are beatable. Even Shels! If we finish with 40 points, that will be very impressive after the big losses of Weso and Eamo! The future is looking bright me thinks. Maybe challenge for Europe next season if we buy in the right players!? Why not?
Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.
great to be safe and hopefully devo will bring in the right kind of players next season to push us on. Let's not get hopes up too much though, we aren't yet a fully established premier division side.
It takes a couple of seasons for that to happen
Winners are workers,
Losers make excuses.
it's great to be safe..
great to see the crowd singing for Caffo....and Caffo was his namo!!!
"Some people believe football is a matter of life and death, I am very disappointed with that attitude. I can assure you it is much, much more important than that."
Fair play to Caffo, he was loving the crowd!
"Football Is an honest game. It's true to life . It's a game about sharing. Football is a team game. So is life."
safe now, lets concentrate on leeping ahead of longford.
www.braywanderers.ie (Club)
www.braywanderers.com (supporters club)
Sharks are as tough as those football fans who take their shirts off during games in England in January, only more intelligent.
It sounded good, didn't it! Ah we had to sing it. Thats a new favourite now! He will be a legend out here...Originally Posted by SeagullScene
Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.
fair play to yous..
"Football Is an honest game. It's true to life . It's a game about sharing. Football is a team game. So is life."
I said it before 5 points form Rovers, Bohs and Harps will definitley keep us up. That's 3 already. I honestly feel we will beat Harps on the last day, I just hope it's not a match we have to win to stay up.
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.
You could lose every match left and be safe. No chance whatsoever of Bray going down.Originally Posted by superfrank
It's probably impossible to be relegated even if we lose all of our remaining games. The sides below us have to play each other and can't all get maxium points. Rovers must play Pat's & Waterford. Harps play UCD as well.
We actually cant get relegated, Harps can only get a max of 30 points and we have 33. I think we're safe. Even with 3 games to go it's very unlikely that we will end up even in the play off spot.
Hopefully we are safe, its beeen a good season for us and the lads should be proud, we need to concentrate on our defence for next season and a few new players