Thread: Finn Harps

Did ye throw the game or what?

Or was it ye are just trying to screw us over again(ye did it in last years cup final & ye certainly did it last sat night)??????

Quote Originally Posted by ConfusedBlue
    Or was it ye are just trying to screw us over again(ye did it in last years cup final & ye certainly did it last sat night)??????
    Yeah, completing the hatrick from the 2001 cup semi. It was all done to fook youse over....

Quote Originally Posted by Macy
    Yeah, completing the hatrick from the 2001 cup semi. It was all done to fook youse over....
    Well it certainly looked like it from what we saw on EL Weekly monday night.Ye were a joke,simple as that!!!I know we've been ****e all year and Harps have been ****e all year and when both sides got hammered it was coz they were playing superior teams!Come on now don't try and fool yourself into saying Harps are a better side than ye!The simple fact is most of the players didn't seem bothered!!!!!!!!!!

250 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by ConfusedBlue
    Well it certainly looked like it from what we saw on EL Weekly monday night.Ye were a joke,simple as that!!!I know we've been ****e all year and Harps have been ****e all year and when both sides got hammered it was coz they were playing superior teams!Come on now don't try and fool yourself into saying Harps are a better side than ye!The simple fact is most of the players didn't seem bothered!!!!!!!!!!

Stop trolling,
    we don't need to be told by you how poor the performance was so whats the point going into the Longford forum with this ?.
    Last edited by the 12 th man; 27/10/2005 at 2:51 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Cop on
    We have won more games this season than Finn Harps, Waaaherfur, Rovers, St. Pats, UCD, Bray and Drogs. The Boahs, for all their money, have only won one more
    I never asked you that. I said in this fantastic run you say we have been on since april how many have we won. I think u will find a few draws in there somewhere .