Quote Originally Posted by Buller
    www.eircomleague.tz4.com

Views? Opinions? Suggestions?
    Very good Buller....i gave ya a hand with it....remind ya of someone
    Fair play ....it's a very good site!
    www.galwayunitedfc.net -----New GUFC fans forum and Gust Website.

Europe's Big Club.
    "Cause Galway are MASSIVE"-RW Rover on 24/8/07 00:29am

Any chance of a first division team of the week too Buller?

Formerly: wild rover
    http://www.foot.ie

suggestions views lads?

70 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by wild rover
    http://www.foot.ie

suggestions views lads?
    Yeah, thats a forum!

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman

3,488 Posts
    I hate the phrase UC Dublin!!! And that new crest. And we still currently reside in Belfield Park. And our official site is www.UCDSoccer.com (although the old site links in for the while). And I don't recall those league titles or that extra FAI Cup win!

Still, looks very impressive so far. Keep it up!

Views? Opinions? Suggestions?
    Its seriously busy and you need to turn it down a notch !!

What are you using to make it ??

Best of luck with it !!

Make the fonts a lot smaller, takes too long for each page to open.

BTW, corrections:
    - Richmond's capacity is 5,500 (of which 2,000 seated).
    - we were founded in 1929, not 1928
    - nickname is "Saints"

Look forward to seeing it progress.
    Revenge for 2002

Quote Originally Posted by pineapple stu
    I hate the phrase UC Dublin!!! And that new crest. And we still currently reside in Belfield Park. And our official site is www.UCDSoccer.com (although the old site links in for the while). And I don't recall those league titles or that extra FAI Cup win!

Still, looks very impressive so far. Keep it up!
    Also, the club was founded in 1908.
    Good site.

Quote Originally Posted by pineapple stu
    I hate the phrase UC Dublin!!!
    Is that becuase you prefer the official name of UCD Dublin

(UCDD - The extra B is for BYOBB)
    SIGNATURESCOPE

3,488 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Student Mullet
    Also, the club was founded in 1908.
    Good site.
    1895, wasn't it?

Quote Originally Posted by jerrythesaint
    Is that becuase you prefer the official name of UCD Dublin?

(UCDD - The extra B is for BYOBB)

Feckin Brady...

Average attendance's are way out for most clubs. Rover's are not averaging 2,200. I suggest you check the attendance thread on here!
    "The Derry fans were fantastic in both matches. They sang their hearts out all the time and created an even better atmosphere than the Cup Final. They were brilliant. - David Graham, Gretna striker

http://www.piczo.com/?cr=2&rfm=y

thats what he is using

fair play to him !

70 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Yeah sure, im gonna try and make an entire page for teams of the week/year.... But ill have to get people with a big knowledge of the first division to help me out with that section....

Quote Originally Posted by Speranza
    Average attendance's are way out for most clubs. Rover's are not averaging 2,200. I suggest you check the attendance thread on here!
    I'll double check that....

Quote Originally Posted by gustavo
    http://www.piczo.com/?cr=2&rfm=y
    thats what he is using
    fair play to him !!
    Yeah, i dont know enough html to make the site look as good as i could have if i hadn't used piczo...

Ill take note of all other suggestions.
    Thanks!!
    Last edited by Buller; 20/10/2005 at 4:34 PM.

Yeah sure, im gonna try and make an entire page for teams of the week/year.... But ill have to get people with a big knowledge of the first division to help me out with that section....
    Good to hear, thanks