Thread: Cup Semi!

Cup Semi!

God you's swear Drogheda had bin knocked out in Round 2... Is cosmo the only Drogs supporter on here anymore!!
    Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.

go to http://drogs.irishfootie.net

we just dont trust people round here that much

Quote Originally Posted by ColinR
    go to http://drogs.irishfootie.net

we just dont trust people round here that much
    We're already debating how we're going to give out our cup final tickets on there!!

Still not sure if ill get the special cup final train or the bus up to dublin
    DAN CONNOR HATES CITY, HE HATES LANGERS

Quote Originally Posted by Cosmo
    We're already debating how we're going to give out our cup final tickets on there!!

Still not sure if ill get the special cup final train or the bus up to dublin
    Oh Cosmo, it wasn't even funny the first time!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by tarzan1
    Oh Cosmo, it wasn't even funny the first time!!!!!
    But im serious, both the bus and the train have their advantages - its a big concern for me

Blah Blah Blah... It'll be perfect for us as we only have to hop on the Dart... That's if it's in Landsdowne, suppose we could get the Dart to Tolka aswell

Are there many of ye planning on heading up to watch the drogs play in the final - the more the better is what I say

It's getting a tad old already!!! No Away supporters piece in the programme this time?

Whats getting old? Sure ye have plenty of time to get a crowd together to cheer us on in the final

Yeah there is, got someone else (Roo) to do it this time to spread the fame - couldnt have ye getting too famous !!

Oh is there... Ye that's sound. No i didn't see any post about it so i was just wondering. Roo69's should be interseting to read!

just a bit of a season to date review with a bit about the U21's.

Quote Originally Posted by Roo69
    just a bit of a season to date review with a bit about the U21's.
    Ah good, looking forward to reading it over a pint at Half Time!!!

Dont think away supporters are allowed in the club bar anymore

What! Why not...??? I was in there at HT for our game up there earlier this season! Will they let us out for a pint in the windmill????

Well ye shouldn't have been allowed up - tut tut

Sure try again I suppose.

Not sure what the craic is with the windmill at half time for this one (long story )

Fair play Drogheda. The better team won.
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.