go to http://drogs.irishfootie.net
we just dont trust people round here that much![]()
God you's swear Drogheda had bin knocked out in Round 2... Is cosmo the only Drogs supporter on here anymore!!
Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.
go to http://drogs.irishfootie.net
we just dont trust people round here that much![]()
We're already debating how we're going to give out our cup final tickets on there!!Originally Posted by ColinR
Still not sure if ill get the special cup final train or the bus up to dublin![]()
DAN CONNOR HATES CITY, HE HATES LANGERS
Oh Cosmo, it wasn't even funny the first time!!!!!Originally Posted by Cosmo
But im serious, both the bus and the train have their advantages - its a big concern for meOriginally Posted by tarzan1
Blah Blah Blah... It'll be perfect for us as we only have to hop on the Dart... That's if it's in Landsdowne, suppose we could get the Dart to Tolka aswellOriginally Posted by Cosmo
Are there many of ye planning on heading up to watch the drogs play in the final - the more the better is what I sayOriginally Posted by tarzan1
It's getting a tad old already!!! No Away supporters piece in the programme this time?Originally Posted by Cosmo
Whats getting old? Sure ye have plenty of time to get a crowd together to cheer us on in the finalOriginally Posted by tarzan1
Yeah there is, got someone else (Roo) to do it this time to spread the fame - couldnt have ye getting too famous!!
Oh is there... Ye that's sound. No i didn't see any post about it so i was just wondering. Roo69's should be interseting to read!Originally Posted by Cosmo
just a bit of a season to date review with a bit about the U21's.
Ah good, looking forward to reading it over a pint at Half Time!!!Originally Posted by Roo69
Dont think away supporters are allowed in the club bar anymoreOriginally Posted by tarzan1
What! Why not...??? I was in there at HT for our game up there earlier this season! Will they let us out for a pint in the windmill????Originally Posted by Cosmo
Well ye shouldn't have been allowed up - tut tutOriginally Posted by tarzan1
Sure try again I suppose.
Not sure what the craic is with the windmill at half time for this one (long story)
Fair play Drogheda. The better team won.
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.