Ye... Good in my opinion. Could have been Hancock!!!Originally Posted by superfrank
I just read Alan Kelly will be the ref.
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.
Ye... Good in my opinion. Could have been Hancock!!!Originally Posted by superfrank
Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.
Ah sure he had to say that. Its the politics of Drogheda v Dundalk innit!Originally Posted by Cosmo
Good to see a good crowd of you Seagulls heading up Sunday. Fair play, it should be a good old atmosphere.
I'd say we have 900-1000 heading up. Great atmosphere to grace a nerve wracking game!!!Originally Posted by WindmillWarrior
Yeah , heard he was asking about hairdressers in Drogheda that open on Sundays.Originally Posted by superfrank
He did no favours for Bray!
"Football Is an honest game. It's true to life . It's a game about sharing. Football is a team game. So is life."
Never does. Refs like that should be shot.
www.braywanderers.ie (Club)
www.braywanderers.com (supporters club)
Sharks are as tough as those football fans who take their shirts off during games in England in January, only more intelligent.
in saying that i think he's probably still the best around.
He is, i was delighted when he was appointed. Had a howler though in the end.. But the lads will back me up here, i said to them at the start. That if we lose, the reaction will be and always is, We Were Robbed.. Grasshopper? Dublin Wanderer?
Best refs haircut in the league though![]()
obviously, we are all biased when it comes to watching such big games.
the only contentious decision that i felt was missed was the failure to give a second yellow card to your left full (now it was, on reflection, a correct decision - but my biased reaction was different).
what decisions did bray fans feel went against them?
Originally Posted by tarzan1
You did indeed, unfortunitly.![]()
www.braywanderers.ie (Club)
www.braywanderers.com (supporters club)
Sharks are as tough as those football fans who take their shirts off during games in England in January, only more intelligent.
Nothing major myself, a few little things but they were more than evened out by Pip not getting a second yellow. The ref was'nt to blame for the score, congratulations to Drogheda.Originally Posted by ColinR
We have to be sure we dont give out about refs too much, we know that we have been robbed before but if we give out about refs every week then the time that we get done-over other people on here might start with stuff like ``Ah but sure according to you Bray lads every game you lose has something to do with the ref``![]()
Could be good for businessOriginally Posted by iceman
No really bad decisions by Kelly, he had a decent enough game. BUT he was conned by Shane Robinson quite a few times in the 1st half, dived on at least 3/4 occassions which won Drogs free kicks in very good positions.Originally Posted by ColinR
I was pretty convinced that Robinson elbowed Roche but watching it later on it was clear the ref's view was impeded.Originally Posted by ColinR
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.