what a laugh, only allowed in the convoy of your cars has colours though!!! We'll show other supporters how it's done
C'mon the wanderers
Ha Ha, that would be a great laugh ! well the coaches are leaving the Carlisle at 12 i think so if a few cars wanted to leave from there then all the better
what a laugh, only allowed in the convoy of your cars has colours though!!! We'll show other supporters how it's done
C'mon the wanderers
"Some people believe football is a matter of life and death, I am very disappointed with that attitude. I can assure you it is much, much more important than that."
Leaving from SuperQuinn at 12.00 or 12.30.. Better be there for 12 cos i'm not sure..Originally Posted by Roo69
A fella i know who goes to the matches is organising his own bus from the hibo... Nothing to do with the supporters club AFAIK...
Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.
is this stand not the main drogheda supporters stand????????Originally Posted by Roo69
c'mon the wanderers has to be a bray win boys surely. I fancy a bit of european football next season!!![]()
Winners are workers,
Losers make excuses.
Big time, come on the wanderers, we need all the support we ca get..
They mean the far stand on the side we enter. Remember there is a ****ty seated stand on our side aswell. Was talking to your bro about it earlier DW... P.S. I won't be going by bus, i've to play a match myself that morning so we're going to drive up!Originally Posted by dublinwanderer
Aload of new faces round here. Huh, part-timers, right Grasshopper??
I think anyone, no matter age, gets served in the Windmill. A few of the younger fans got served their last time anyway. Just saying.
Are we in the big stand on the far side??
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.
I know, i noticed that myself... Part timers maybe, but i suppose it can only be good.... No we are in the one in which we stood before. Beside the S-hitty seated stand.Originally Posted by superfrank
Oh not the little terrace bit? FFS.
Extratime.ie
Yep thatt's the one!!! S-hit isn't it!Originally Posted by superfrank
Originally Posted by tarzan1
At least it won't look so empty this time. There'll be like ten times more people.
Extratime.ie
Check this lad out on the Drogs forum ! ha ha ha Oh how sweet it would be if we beat them, i reckon he could get rather angry ! If the players need any motivation, which i highly doubt they do then read this -
Is it a good idea to change the flag hangin over Mothers from the present one, to a tricolour saying to Bray, welcome to Hell, where seagulls land and are dead quicker than in Turkey.
i hate Bray they are a real nothing club, i hope we go through them for a short cut on Sunday, jaysus the more i think of it i hope we stuff them, i hate them, wannabe dubs wannabe somebodies, Bray is for nackers we are a bigger and better club come on Drogs
Jesus, he needs to calm down.
Extratime.ie
In fairness lads, nobody on the drogs forum takes him seriouslyOriginally Posted by Roo69
DAN CONNOR HATES CITY, HE HATES LANGERS
I should hope not ! he sounds like a bit of a fruit cake :-) But he does have a very vaild point, were all wannabe DUBS ! ha ha ha ha ha
But ye can take my post on how youre all planning to cheer us on in the cup final seriously - fair play ladsOriginally Posted by Roo69
DAN CONNOR HATES CITY, HE HATES LANGERS
Nah i just thought that was some mentaler trying to be funny
Pretty busy today...
Extratime.ie
Looks like we're not going to Mothers then!!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha. Jesus he's a nut bag! Sure Drogheda is practially Dublin aswell. Always was and always will be a wicklow man and proud of it!Originally Posted by Roo69