Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Thread: Sligo 1-1 Galway

Quote Originally Posted by Vinny
    having the best ground the the first division
    Oh ffs do you not get fed up of this sh!te? How in the name of Jaysus have ye the best ground?

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Oh ffs do you not get fed up of this sh!te? How in the name of Jaysus have ye the best ground?
    Don't take the bait Sligoman, that's all he's after, there always has to be a dig somewhere and it'll just keep running and running!
    The fight is won or lost far away from witnesses - behind the lines, in the gym, and out there on the road, long before I dance under those lights.
    Muhammad Ali

Roy Keane is still a pri*k!

ya don't take the bait and shut up good lad.
    How have you not been banned from here yet? Gustavo/Paraic come on, cant you see this?

ive reccomended he be banned but its not within my powers to do it!

hardly worth a ban, ask a stupid question get a stupid answer, if i was to be banned from this forum then stares and sligoman would have been banned along time ago tbh,
    How would I be banned, what have I done and who's stares?

obviously meant stars but thats your idea of a clever comment, you troll our forums.

don't even try and disagree with it.
    Actually I will disagree, cos I dont. Wild rover did, and he got banned for it. Your doing it here and nothing is happening

lies lies lies, and how is saying that we have the best stadium in the first Division TROLLING << (sligo's favourite word)
    I'm not just talking about that comment. You've done it loads of times. It's clear that I cant talk to someone so thick so, I give up

whether or not sligoman and the stars should be banned from the galway forum is up to the galway mod but im recommending vinny be banned from this forum purely for the trolling

Quote Originally Posted by Conor H
    They couldn't bring in a policy that applies to the premier and Sligo...could they?.
    I'm not saying that they should and there should be no bias, but if legitimate video evidence exists then maybe it could be available for use in such circumstances as appealing bookings. I understand what you're saying about having a level playing field in that all clubs would have to record their games then, but leave it open to them and if an appeal were possible then it might put the onus on them to film games.

Also on a related note, I know there is a cost involved in recording games but from a purely tactical point of view, it would be an advantage for clubs who want to do things more professionally to go over their game tapes to highlight any errors and to aid in their preparations for upcoming matches.

Filming may also aid in the promotion of the club in the media for example, as in Rovers case with EL Weekly.
    The fight is won or lost far away from witnesses - behind the lines, in the gym, and out there on the road, long before I dance under those lights.
    Muhammad Ali

Lads this is real childish stuff, don't encourage him!
    Muhammad Ali

McTiernan's ban should be reduced it wasn't a red card.
    It won't be though unfortunately, especially when we need him the most!
    Muhammad Ali

what? that was a fair statement i watched Eircom League weekly and i saw with video evidence that Billy Clery over-reaction got McTiernan sent off, how is this trolling? i mean honestly

explain yourself please
    I know that was a fair statement, I was on about all that muck before that!
    Muhammad Ali

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123