Thread: Cyprus v Rep. of Ireland Pictures

Nice photo Peader of Decky Magregor ,I thought he was agreat player when he played for Cobh Ramblers.

Quote Originally Posted by ccfcgirl
    Nice photo Peader of Decky Magregor.
    Which one is he?

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    Which one is he?
    He is wearing the adidas runners with the green and orange tights .

Quote Originally Posted by 4tothefloor
    I see some of the Cork 'Bummers' in those pics. Do any of them post on here?
    Im one of the BUMMERS!!!!!
    But im not tellin ya which one!!!
    Who r u??
    low lie the fields of Bishopstown......

I'll tell Decky ur admiring him!! ha ha
    Up the bummers!!!!!

I know Decky ,his twin sister came to Aiya Napa with me .

Quote Originally Posted by michaelguineys
    Im one of the BUMMERS!!!!!
    But im not tellin ya which one!!!
    Who r u??
    "Where are the yokes?" ring any bells....?

I'll give a guess - you're the blonde haired guy, sat alongside the tall bummer bird on the bus to Nicosia?

ha ha i guessed it was u alrite!
    Il keep ya guessin as to which one i am.
    By the way, why are have the bummer pics been taken off????

Someone probably clicked to say that it had adult content in it.
    They could simply have contacted me and asked me to remove it.
    Some people like to be awkward.
    Last edited by Peadar; 17/10/2005 at 5:11 PM.

another bummer here!

come on the bummers!

'where are the yokes' your some legend,that slogan will last a long while id say! that was so funny in the airport when it was said by you guys, then realising your plane was closing and seeing you all run,so funny!
    Cork City F.C. the envy of the EL

Quote Originally Posted by yan
    another bummer here!

come on the bummers!

'where are the yokes' your some legend,that slogan will last a long while id say! that was so funny in the airport when it was said by you guys, then realising your plane was closing and seeing you all run,so funny!
    No that's not me, you're thinking of Killian, he was the guy shouting it all the time. There was two other Cork lads, a Dublin lad and two from Limerick, including myself. I'm not telling ye which one I was either We were hoping to be asking "where are they?" in Germany all summer but alas it'll be at least a year now before the next meaningful away trip.

Good trip, I do have a photo of you Steve in your Superman suit but I'm not sure if I could be arsed scanning it in as it's from a disposable, so you're saved!

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    Someone probably clicked to say that it had adult content in it.
    They could simply have contacted me and asked me to remove it.
    Some people like to be awkward.
    Since wen is a bloody bikini "adult content"???
    Dopes

Who was wearing a bikini???
    Sitting pretty!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
    Who was wearing a bikini???
    One of the girls with us had a tricolour bikini on

ya d red ask the important question good man???

what did she look like? use photobucket!

Talking Pic of ccgirl...

iwas hoping to meet up with ccgirl - see on site she was in the aiya napa area on day of match - any chance you were in the 'car wash' nite club after?

pegan

ps pic please (purely for identification purposes only!)

Quote Originally Posted by pegan
    iwas hoping to meet up with ccgirl - see on site she was in the aiya napa area on day of match - any chance you were in the 'car wash' nite club after?

pegan

ps pic please (purely for identification purposes only!)
    I went to the Carwash every night barr match night

One of the girls with us had a tricolour bikini on

the pic was in city edition for the drogs game! im not saying who is who tho!
    Cork City F.C. the envy of the EL

Quote Originally Posted by ccfcgirl
    I went to the Carwash every night barr match night
    Were you at Luke Kelly's also?
    AidoM

Starting on the long pilgrimage to South Africa