Which one is he?Originally Posted by ccfcgirl
Nice photo Peader of Decky Magregor ,I thought he was agreat player when he played for Cobh Ramblers.
Which one is he?Originally Posted by ccfcgirl
He is wearing the adidas runners with the green and orange tights .Originally Posted by Peadar
Im one of the BUMMERS!!!!!Originally Posted by 4tothefloor
But im not tellin ya which one!!!
Who r u??
low lie the fields of Bishopstown......
I'll tell Decky ur admiring him!! ha ha
Up the bummers!!!!!
I know Decky ,his twin sister came to Aiya Napa with me .
"Where are the yokes?" ring any bells....?Originally Posted by michaelguineys
I'll give a guess - you're the blonde haired guy, sat alongside the tall bummer bird on the bus to Nicosia?
ha ha i guessed it was u alrite!
Il keep ya guessin as to which one i am.
By the way, why are have the bummer pics been taken off????
Someone probably clicked to say that it had adult content in it.Originally Posted by michaelguineys
They could simply have contacted me and asked me to remove it.
Some people like to be awkward.![]()
Last edited by Peadar; 17/10/2005 at 5:11 PM.
another bummer here!
come on the bummers!
'where are the yokes' your some legend,that slogan will last a long while id say! that was so funny in the airport when it was said by you guys, then realising your plane was closing and seeing you all run,so funny!
Cork City F.C. the envy of the EL
No that's not me, you're thinking of Killian, he was the guy shouting it all the time. There was two other Cork lads, a Dublin lad and two from Limerick, including myself. I'm not telling ye which one I was eitherOriginally Posted by yan
We were hoping to be asking "where are they?" in Germany all summer but alas it'll be at least a year now before the next meaningful away trip.
Good trip, I do have a photo of you Steve in your Superman suit but I'm not sure if I could be arsed scanning it in as it's from a disposable, so you're saved!
Since wen is a bloody bikini "adult content"???Originally Posted by Peadar
Dopes
Who was wearing a bikini???
Sitting pretty!!!
One of the girls with us had a tricolour bikini onOriginally Posted by Drumcondra Red
ya d red ask the important question good man???
what did she look like? use photobucket!
iwas hoping to meet up with ccgirl - see on site she was in the aiya napa area on day of match - any chance you were in the 'car wash' nite club after?
pegan
ps pic please (purely for identification purposes only!)
I went to the Carwash every night barr match nightOriginally Posted by pegan
Originally Posted by michaelguineys
the pic was in city edition for the drogs game! im not saying who is who tho!
Cork City F.C. the envy of the EL
Were you at Luke Kelly's also?Originally Posted by ccfcgirl
AidoM
Starting on the long pilgrimage to South Africa
Yes on match dayOriginally Posted by AidoM