Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Thread: Directions to Hogan Park

Just a quick question for the true lim's fans. Can anybody give me the team that played againist Drogheda in the FAI Senior Cup(all players that played on pitch incl subs). Need answer for a bet.!!

thanks lads

Ill have a go

Not sure what this has to do with directions to Hogan Park but......

Mooney
    Wolfe
    Finucane
    (Molan)
    (Tobin)
    (McGauley)
    Donnellan
    Nolan
    Barrett
    (Keating)
    Kelleher
    O' Brien
    O'Mahoney

The ones in brackets are ones i'm not sure about, sorry but it's the best I can do this early in the morning, that was a bit of a blurry day

see here

thanks lads for the info

Jaysus forgot about Dave Ryan, Darren Young, Mick Ahearne and Derek McCarthy

Truly Ashamed

That was still a really good trip if I can be all nostalgic for a second tho

Formerly: wild rover
    wheres the nearest shop for penny sweets too...i know someone who has a sweet tooth

guilty as charged...

Quote Originally Posted by Lim till i die
    Thought my blue hair scared the bejesus out of you in the Showgrounds
    Yeah, you did, but I didn't see you in Hogan Park, otherwise I'd have ran to the other end of the ground straight away

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Yeah, you did, but I didn't see you in Hogan Park, otherwise I'd have ran to the other end of the ground straight away
    I can be found in the shed just to the right of the goals. Don't worry we'll come over for a chat and try to sell ye fanzines and other related tat before kick off

As for the penny sweets and such they can be found in tesco near your booze

see you then

ill buy everything...

Quote Originally Posted by Lim till i die
    I can be found in the shed just to the right of the goals.
    Great, do you still have the blue hair?

gorman for ireland!

thats drunk talk now wild rover

shhush

just cos im drunk

im worried about limerixk...they have some quality.....grass

Talking In case ye need some motivation to beat us:

This is a question asked during the online chat with Sean Connor tonight:

<sligoman> What's your prediction for the Limerick game?

<sean> Re the limerick game, we're going to win the game, but I don't make predictions :-)

that wasnt for their eyes

i think they have motivation anyway

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Great, do you still have the blue hair?
    No I'm afraid my hair only turns blue for certain away games. Having blue hair would get you a firm beating where I live I am however sporting an unfortunate blonde afro at the minute so I shouldn't be too hard to spot

Wild Rover buying everything = Fair Play

By the way lads where the flip did all of ye come out of. Your everywhere, big, huge thread about absolutely nothing

we dont use protection in sligo...

you better have somthing good to sell otherwise ill just contiue banging my drum

Quote Originally Posted by wild rover
    we dont use protection in sligo...
    Keep reaching for that city status

Thumbs up bus

Quote Originally Posted by d rovers
    Three bus routes will ferry fans from County towns and villages to and from the Rathbane pitch for all First Division games.

Route One leaves Pallaskenry at 6.45 and passes through Kildimo (6.55), Clarina (7.05) and Mungret (7.15).

Route Two departs Shannon at 6.30 and will collect passengers in Bunratty (6.45), Cratloe (6.55) and Caherdavin (7.15).

The third route starts in Knocklong at 6.30 and will pass through Hospital (6.45), Herbertstown (7.00) and Caherconlish (7.15).
    Well done for getting that up again d rovers, if ye're running late for the game lads and are worried about getting across town get on the shannon bus (route 2) i think its from the shannon night pub. also the cahirdavin stop is from the davin arms. Just an idea as ye can park ye're cars locally and get the bus after the game back to them. oh and there free as mentioned above.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123