Lads do ye think the fixtures for next week will go up today or is blast from the past pictures more important
Fixtures are up on one of the other AUL sites
They seen me post fair play
Lads Aul must be looking to bring in few pound Im giving ye a week notice now I just seen the Ref Aul is sending up to do grattan knocka game he’ll dish out cards for players sneezing absolutely horrendous Aul only asking for trouble in my eyes im back Fri night from few days away definitely taking this one in over 7.5 cards is banker bet for me lump job them gangster know how to bring money in haha and I hope we seen AUL committee out in force next week cause I know they all read this so I’m giving ye notice
Lads finished today after me 12 hour shift headed up to grattan game absolutely shocking to watch fair play to grattan on result but my god they or some boys to lump ball
I’ll throw this out there now i travel to a lot of game and I must say ya man lordan with grattan is biggest waste of player iv seen long long time what a baller when on ball grattan management play back to front loft ball over his head omg this lad would walk into coachford team hands down surely being paid to stay up there
Unlucky to coachford, hard ask to beat villa 3 times on the Trot, says a lot about the club that they’re even competing with a team that will be playing league of Ireland next season
Played ok two good teams