Spot on ball , maybe a draw
Ah Reff for me I can’t see Grattan wanting that game to go ahead tomorrow gaa game or not Coachford will still be at full strength and can only see one outcome that’s Coachford win and Grattan out of league
Similar to what I said about the donoughmore/village fixture, I think the conditions would play into grattan favour, and to be totally transparent I reckon a destroyed o Neill park is the only way Grattan give them a game, better time than any to play them if you ask me harsh
That being said I’m giving my prediction as coachford 4-1
Grattan 2 coachford 0 two muzzys with the goals see ye tomorrow lads
Hope now there’s no fast one pulled here by either club looking forward to this game and if so we’ll see how strong Aul really are because Grattan pitch will be playable and if not game has to be changed to coachford pitch and it goes without saying that pitch will be playable 100% over the last few years they dragged teams down there on Sunday morning after storms have hit and flaked um so my view this game has to go ahead tomorrow can’t see any team being allowed call it surely Aul will keep their word and let it up my to Ref if they smell at rat it will be a good sat to watch top game
Don’t worry harsh grattan won’t be calling off this game for diamonds trust me and also expect a war tomorrow
Glenthorn with another loss, looking like a another relegation is on the cards for them
Village game off just seen on the app
Grattan charging entry fee for today’s game, for an AUL game, utter nonsense
And they got 100 grand to do up pitch 🤣🤣🤣probably charging so people won’t see how good Casey is for free
That’s a joke alright AUL game and charging , but if you don’t have it they won’t tell you no it’s more of a donation for there outing next week
Also Casey worth paying the 2 euro if you ask me
It will take more than 100k to fix this Pitch. Its deff up there as one of the worst around.
Stroll in the park above in O Neill park told ye Grattan defender’s horrendous number 4
It was never a 5-1 game , referee made 2 howler mistakes when Casey was over 4 yards offside even he stopped waiting for the whistle to make it 2-1 , heads dropped mark murphy then scored from an offside position to make it 3-1 and killed the game completely was a good game to watch up untill 3-1.
12 men against 11 is hard to beat in my eyes.