Page 25 of 25 FirstFirst ... 15232425

Thread: Cork AUL 2025/26

Don’t any body call me sausage no need kevin was so bold talking like that so I’ll throw this out village promise so so much over last few years and go back my post u always say they never beat Grattan this goes on fior years so next week is theses boys chance can they b finally beat Grattan r wee looking at same ol story

Quote Originally Posted by Harsh ref View Post
    Don’t any body call me sausage no need kevin was so bold talking like that so I’ll throw this out village promise so so much over last few years and go back my post u always say they never beat Grattan this goes on fior years so next week is theses boys chance can they b finally beat Grattan r wee looking at same ol story

They beat them last year

Quote Originally Posted by AULBUSTER View Post
    Sure ye are saying a few weeks ago there in a worse place . No one was saying time will tell then . Village started slow 1 down after about 20 mins . Young goalkeeper for village looked good . He was brilliant on the ball . End of the first half village started to come into it and conceded against the run of play . 2-0 half time . Lenny made 2 subs about 7 or 8 mins into the second half and another not long after . Village came to life . Great 3 points and start to the season . Also missing two midfielders. Gorta and Zack
    Gorta is semi retired and is will only tog out if they’re short players and that’s from his own mouth

Quote Originally Posted by Harsh ref View Post
    I see where you’re coming from harsh but look at it this way, it’s Dunlea posting all that, he has to promote his players he’s not going to say they’re crap is he? And buster on here who’s clearly involved as well, I like them and hope they do well but don’t see it happening if I’m honest

By any chance you down the glebe? Coachford worth their lead or what?

Well done to Coachford, brilliant victory again against Villa one of the best teams in Ireland. Unbelievable stuff. All Cork final too great to see lads

Firstly , brilliant result for Coachford.
    Give Coachford there due.
    Can't speak highly enough of Donal an Co.
    Sums up the small town attitude and the Kingfisher song, brilliant,absaloutley top class.

Well done coachford. They keep on delivering the goods. Great advert for the AUL. After watching a lot MsL premier last year coachford are better than a lot of teams there on their day.
    What about mallow in divsion 3, seem to be scoring goals for fun.

Are Mallow a new team or a reincarnation of another team?

Quote Originally Posted by forward152 View Post
    Are Mallow a new team or a reincarnation of another team?
    New team going off Facebook

Mallow Town are around for years at underage this is their 1st crop to reach adult level.

Will be strong

Coachford are a credit to Cork at all levels. When you see fairview beating Corinthians in the Tom Hand and coachford beating the likes of Pike, Villa and Fairview you’d give them a shout at doing the impossible and having a right cut off the FAI which hasn’t been won in Cork since 1945. Fair play to them and no doubt that will be their aim. Relentless

Quote Originally Posted by Idiotchecker View Post
    Coachford are a credit to Cork at all levels. When you see fairview beating Corinthians in the Tom Hand and coachford beating the likes of Pike, Villa and Fairview you’d give them a shout at doing the impossible and having a right cut off the FAI which hasn’t been won in Cork since 1945. Fair play to them and no doubt that will be their aim. Relentless
    Idiot Checked

Quote Originally Posted by fruice View Post
    Mallow Town are around for years at underage this is their 1st crop to reach adult level.

Will be strong
    Looks like a nice mix of experience and youth they have

Quote Originally Posted by Idiotchecker View Post
    Scary for the rest of the AUL but also a great example of clubs should be striving for

Page 25 of 25 FirstFirst ... 15232425