League tables up on app Ros surely Aul wouldn’t of added um to league
No CBL sorry lad I probably didn’t explain probably I was answering Rossum question about Donoghmore Aul have them in Premier so their not gone Msl
14 teams in division 3. That league will still be going this time next year.
With so many leagues above with low numbers surely one or 2 could have moved up a league. Very little difference between the quality of Division 1 and 2
I think when gaa is over and the Hill boys want to go back playing soccer that league will be a farce
I think as I said previously the league tried but teams wouldn’t move for them.
Surely Watergrasshill won’t be allowed have to those players in the 3rd division.
The league have left the numbers of promotion places open this hopefully will help balance the divisions next season
there’s not much the AUL can do if teams won’t move up a division. I believe the new teams were given the option to start off up a division or 2 if they wanted. I would say very little difference quality between division 1, 2 and a few teams in divsion 3. Probably could have spread it out a bit out more but that more to do with the clubs that the AUL I’d say. I thought there was only 1 relegated from premier A last season but I see corkbeg in division 1.
How the premier has less than ten teams is an absolute farce, there’s no need for a 3rd division if the top two leagues are such low number, make it 4 leagues of ten teams with divisions one and two with the extra numbers
We know your not involved in the league anyway talking sense like that
14 teams is a huge division .
But the clubs are half the problem the league should have stood their ground and fired a few teams up especially with 6 new teams.
47 teams is great should target 50 for next season.
They could also have played hard ball with relegation the aim should be get 10 in all Divisions.
Easier said than done I suppose
One reason Coachford!!!
Teams don’t want the challenge of competing with them.
Take Grangevale last season as a prime example they had worked their way up the divisions in the AUL felt they couldn’t compete fecked off to the shipping league for handy silverware.
Watergrasshill will do what they like.
This is the same team who pretty much downed tools after coachford hammered them in cup last year and didn't play any.ore games.
The aul gave a few of them as nil nil draws with no fines.
Bar desmond going to ringmahon not too many others have left.. it's a joke and unfair on teams in div3.
How the aul have a 6team prem A and and then that size of a div 3 is laughable
Ah Reff I told you two weeks ago that the Castleview boys were only using ye for games and wouldn’t sign and you wrote up here and told me ye had 25 signed I walked up on this beautiful evening to watch yer B team and the lads were telling me the A team had to cancel training no numbers lads from Castleview stayed with castleview a week till season kicks off you and the lads need to pull finger out and get lads signed up not having a dig but bad sign if season kicks off Thursday week
Some lovely fixtures in the premier