Page 57 of 57 FirstFirst ... 747555657
Results 1,121 to 1,131 of 1131

Thread: Cork AUL 2025/26

Retired we can talk about oldest club and team that has done well but hands down every team up north side knocka grattan castleview didnt have numbers this week had to call training off Tue and thurs and there the teams we want to compete with coachford will any secretary in aul have balls to call peppa out and ask him why teams getting free weekend first week back im telling ye now this aul gone absolute farce wait now for two weeks time when gaa fixtures out I bet ye million dollars coachford won’t have game on Sunday when their playing gaa and peppa will give up Fri away to wanderers or handy sat to village 100%and say what people on about coachford still playing you won’t see um away to grattan week their playing gaa maybe i be wrong but watch this space

Still a lot of games called off. Hopefully next weekend will see a few more games.

Quote Originally Posted by forward152 View Post
    Still a lot of games called off. Hopefully next weekend will see a few more games.
    Ya shame there was not much on this weekend 🤣🤣🤣

Well done to both Waterloo & Belmount on their cup wins, big weekend for both clubs. Cup wins for Grattan B & Blackpool over Blackstone & Glenthorn B in the city challenge booking their places in the semis.Coachford again with a stroll in the park, you have to give them credit to be fair they can keep doing it every week there is very little slacking off.

That’s the point I was making MeBalls coachford still training still winning and the Norries calling training off and getting free weekends so lads can go drinking thats a difference between them and the rest the best theses other 6 teams in Premier can hope for in day out in turners cross coachford will have league over in next 2 or 3 weeks league has become a farce

Well lads we finally get to see a full set of games great weather proud day for the Aul

So here goes I’ll be taking myself up to Grattan park before I head to work so hopefully a good game but for me

As long as grattan and knocka players have the beer out of system can see both. winning quite handy today

As for Village v Castleview for me this could end up 5 all both backline poor but goals in both and especially the dog walker for castleview is on fire at the moment so should see plenty of goal mouth action

Good win for grattan

If I’m hearing right looks like the beer still in system of knocka heads haha

Village-View 2-2, both teams struggled playing up the hill, village could have been 4 up at half time, Castleview could have and maybe should have won it in the end, decent game

Think I a poor pundit on my predictions

Knocka 150 chances on goal strikers need to bury heads bate out the gate

Wasn’t far off Village v view 2 all my god could of being 4/4 fair play

Grattan doing what they do best playing D Murray

12 hour shift done boys pint for second half of City game not bad weekend of football seen Casey done well with Munster team how will peppa look after them now without him just asking did they play this weekend

But are they not entitled to have a weekend off if they have a representative on the munster team?

Page 57 of 57 FirstFirst ... 747555657