Originally Posted by wild rover
this one made me laugh but the schhol arounf the corner is clssic
Your Mother!!......Monkey...
wild rover,did that session remove your musical mastermind.
BTW what do people think is the best song in this thread?
Originally Posted by wild rover
this one made me laugh but the schhol arounf the corner is clssic
think you need to sober up more,cos youre posts are a bit messy in terms of spelling....Originally Posted by wild rover
BTW more songs from us tomorrow,say 12 o clock.
im working at 1...ffs
say 10ishtext me
I'm disgusted with both of your behaviours, getting sick in an alleyway, there's no excuse for it. Any chance of ye studying sometime in the near future?
Originally Posted by feo123
that one about flyin over dublin and ****tin on the b******s below, dont know the words though, can anyone help me out?After all the giving out you do about people singing songs with "bad" lanague... and you did it yourself once tut tut ShibaOriginally Posted by Shiba
We actually used the word "Pooh"!Originally Posted by 1 9 2 8
Till d End!
And what did you use for the b@stard bit?Originally Posted by Shiba
Jackeens!(r should I say that)Originally Posted by sligoman
Till d End!
Originally Posted by sligoman
once rovers are up...i cant rest till that
there was something in the air that night
the stars was right
fahrudin![]()
he was shining for you and me
when he sets up flannery
fahrudin![]()
sex bomb sex bomb
gormans our sex bomb
and gareth you can turn me on
i can hear it in the shed now![]()
Very good wild rover...
To the old batman theme.
Gorman,diner diner diner diner Gorman.
For Gorman and Rossiter.....or who ever you like.
We are the cheeky girls,We are the cheeky girls
You are the cheeky boys,You are the cheeky boys
You want to touch our bums,You want to touch our bums.
wold rover is gone for the day,so anyone want to take his place in helping me to make up songs?
I was just about to say, it looked like ye were ready for another busy day of song writingOriginally Posted by The Stars
Hello Motha,Hello Fatha
Here I am at The Showgies
It is very entertaining,
And they say will get promoted if we beat Dublin,
I went singing it the shed,
We developed an atmosphere,
You remember Don O'Riordon?
He got the boot cos the boot after sh!t results.
this is only a sample...it can go on forever.....
Good work lads.
Some mighty fine song writing going on![]()
Lets hope we get a great atmosphere going tomorrow night.
Nephin,post some of your own songs aswell,myself and wild rover are running out of ideas.
Did this thread keep you entertained today Showgies?