Page 6 of 9 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast

Thread: Songs for Saturday

Your Mother!!......Monkey...
    wild rover,did that session remove your musical mastermind.
    BTW what do people think is the best song in this thread?

Formerly: wild rover
    Quote Originally Posted by wild rover
    dido-thank you

its 4-1 now and im wondering why

galway turn up at all

and all the rainclouds form a shape

saying why turn up at all

and even if there late the oppisition wont mind

cos they will not win the day

and then leeson orgainses a dinner dance and its not so bad,not so bad

and iiiiiii,wana thank you,for giving me the best laugh,of my life...eric levine,he is 42,yes we are going up,tonighhhhhhtttt

this one made me laugh but the schhol arounf the corner is clssic

Quote Originally Posted by wild rover
    this one made me laugh but the schhol arounf the corner is clssic
    think you need to sober up more,cos youre posts are a bit messy in terms of spelling....
    BTW more songs from us tomorrow,say 12 o clock.

im working at 1...ffs

say 10ishtext me

The Stars and wild rover

I'm disgusted with both of your behaviours, getting sick in an alleyway, there's no excuse for it . Any chance of ye studying sometime in the near future?

Originally Posted by feo123
    that one about flyin over dublin and ****tin on the b******s below, dont know the words though, can anyone help me out?
    Quote Originally Posted by Shiba
    Damn I must be gettn old if people find these one's original & not knowing the words,We were singing them in '83!
    After all the giving out you do about people singing songs with "bad" lanague... and you did it yourself once tut tut Shiba

Quote Originally Posted by 1 9 2 8
    After all the giving out you do about people singing songs with "bad" lanague... and you did it yourself once tut tut Shiba
    We actually used the word "Pooh"!
    Till d End!

And what did you use for the b@stard bit?

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    And what did you use for the b@stard bit?
    Jackeens!(r should I say that)
    Till d End!

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    I'm disgusted with both of your behaviours, getting sick in an alleyway, there's no excuse for it . Any chance of ye studying sometime in the near future?

once rovers are up...i cant rest till that

there was something in the air that night
    the stars was right
    fahrudin

he was shining for you and me
    when he sets up flannery
    fahrudin

sex bomb sex bomb
    gormans our sex bomb
    and gareth you can turn me on

i can hear it in the shed now

Very good wild rover...

To the old batman theme.
    Gorman,diner diner diner diner Gorman.

For Gorman and Rossiter.....or who ever you like.

We are the cheeky girls,We are the cheeky girls
    You are the cheeky boys,You are the cheeky boys
    You want to touch our bums,You want to touch our bums.

wold rover is gone for the day,so anyone want to take his place in helping me to make up songs?

Quote Originally Posted by The Stars
    wold rover is gone for the day,so anyone want to take his place in helping me to make up songs?
    I was just about to say, it looked like ye were ready for another busy day of song writing

Hello Motha,Hello Fatha
    Here I am at The Showgies
    It is very entertaining,
    And they say will get promoted if we beat Dublin,
    I went singing it the shed,
    We developed an atmosphere,
    You remember Don O'Riordon?
    He got the boot cos the boot after sh!t results.

this is only a sample...it can go on forever.....

Good work lads.
    Some mighty fine song writing going on
    Lets hope we get a great atmosphere going tomorrow night.

Nephin,post some of your own songs aswell,myself and wild rover are running out of ideas.
    Did this thread keep you entertained today Showgies?

Page 6 of 9 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast