Fair play Ronnie, thanks a lot.Originally Posted by Ronnie
We'll have a Gambrinus for you all....![]()
All the best for Thursday night - like all other fairminded Longford fans I'll be shouting on the Rebel Army.
Fair play Ronnie, thanks a lot.Originally Posted by Ronnie
We'll have a Gambrinus for you all....![]()
Not exactly sure what a gambrinus is, but fire ahead anyway!
Best of luck lads, many of you heading over???
Sitting pretty!!!
Best guess between Cork, dublin exiles & overseas exiles is between 400 & 500. But it seems to be rising all the time.Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
Then again we CCFC fans are prone to exaggeration.
I've heard estimates ranging from 500 to 1500!!Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
I'd say about 600-700 is a realistic estimate, though I won't be surprised if there's more.
Champions!
Good luck to ye from me as well..I suppose![]()
The main beer of Prague and sponsors of the Czech league!Originally Posted by Ronnie
Direct from the Slavia Prague website they say they are expecting up to a 1,000 City fans .......... thye are preparing for this amount as their sources have said this is how many are travelling.
We'll know soon enough.
Irish by birth,
Cork by the grace of God.
Cheers lads, hopefully we'll bring back a good result. For some reason I'm feeling confident about this. As for numbers. That I know of, there are at least 250 confirmed, with most people speculating on about 5-600. Slavia website says they're expecting 1,000![]()
Best of luck lads!
If you can keep your head when all around you have lost theirs, then you probably haven't understood the seriousness of the situation.
Do us proud lads, I sense great things.![]()
Best of luck City, I'm sure you'll do the league proud!
The fight is won or lost far away from witnesses - behind the lines, in the gym, and out there on the road, long before I dance under those lights.
Muhammad Ali
Roy Keane is still a pri*k!
Good luck City. All the best & hope ye make the group stages.
gúten lúcken !!! ich bin ina bruscar
of course, everything looks bad if you remember it.- Homer Simpson
www.sliceco.com
Best of luck CCFC ! I hope you get a result out there and go on to win the tie !!
Best of luck Cork, do the league proud![]()
“Jockey Wilson . . . What an athlete.” - Sid Waddell
www.donegaldarts.com
best of luck..
hope you can at least get 1 or 2 away goals![]()
John Delaney!! GET OUT!!!
www.ssdg.ie
All the best tonight lads![]()
"I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.
Pob lwc i chi Clwb Peldred Dinas Cork heno!All the best tonight from accross the Irish Sea at Caernarfon Town FC!Is Phil Harrington playing?