Thread: Cork Business League 2024 / 2025

Cork Business League 2024 / 2025

Exciting Opportunity to Partner with the Cork Business League!

We are reaching out to share an exciting opportunity to partner with the Cork Business League, a cornerstone of Cork's sporting community since 1952.
    As we gear up for another thrilling season of soccer, we are looking for dynamic businesses to join us as sponsors and partners.

The Cork Business League offers a range of partnership options tailored to suit different business needs and budgets. Partnering with us is a unique opportunity to support local sports while showcasing your brand to a dedicated and passionate audience.

If you or someone you know might be interested in exploring this opportunity, please send us an email to info@corkbusinessleague.ie or message me directly here for a brochure and to discuss any potential partnerships.

Let’s work together to make the upcoming season the best one yet!

#CorkBusinessLeague #Sponsorship #Partnership #CommunitySupport #LocalBusiness

I see the 2 worst refs in the AUL are now CBL, along with the premier champions folding and 1st division champions moving to the AUL going be a long year for the 30 CBL teams… jay bazzzzzzer had a good result tonight

Quote Originally Posted by Dr. football View Post
    I see the 2 worst refs in the AUL are now CBL, along with the premier champions folding and 1st division champions moving to the AUL going be a long year for the 30 CBL teams… jay bazzzzzzer had a good result tonight
    I hope you aren’t referring to the Duffster as one of those worst referees. Man is the greatest referee cork ever produced

Quote Originally Posted by Dr. football View Post

Fair to say it looks like grattan had the cutting edge up top

We are back tomorrow with the draw for the CBL Shield! Full details here:
    https://corkbusinessleague.ie/2024/0...-ball-numbers/

We’re thrilled to announce that the Cork Business League has partnered with VEO to bring you the Game of the Week—live on YouTube, every week! ????
    Thanks to this exciting partnership, you won’t miss a moment of the action, whether you’re cheering from the sidelines or tuning in from home. Each week, we’ll be streaming one of our top matches live, giving you front-row access to the best of the CBL! As part of this enhancement to the league – we will be presenting a man of the match each week to 1 deserving player.

Full details here: https://corkbusinessleague.ie/2024/0...e-of-the-week/

We’ve upgraded the backend server *again* of website https:///www.corkbusinessleague.ie because every time we posted fixtures and news it crashed with “error establishing to database connection “ etc. so we would appreciate if ye could have a look around different pages today and over the weekend to see if it seems faster and especially when we post fixtures - that it doesn’t crash. If it does please let me know!

Quote Originally Posted by CBL20 View Post
    We’re thrilled to announce that the Cork Business League has partnered with VEO to bring you the Game of the Week—live on YouTube, every week! ????
    Thanks to this exciting partnership, you won’t miss a moment of the action, whether you’re cheering from the sidelines or tuning in from home. Each week, we’ll be streaming one of our top matches live, giving you front-row access to the best of the CBL! As part of this enhancement to the league – we will be presenting a man of the match each week to 1 deserving player.

Full details here: https://corkbusinessleague.ie/2024/0...e-of-the-week/
    This is class. Well done.

Just hope the grangevale game wasn’t meant to be the live game

Agreed

Fair play on the live game lads...great to see how bad the standard is live.
    Ud see better defending in an under 10s game

Quote Originally Posted by Broadway Joe View Post
    Fair play on the live game lads...great to see how bad the standard is live.
    Ud see better defending in an under 10s game
    Thank you for watching! ?

Quote Originally Posted by CBL20 View Post
    Thank you for watching! ?

Looking forward to next live game already